15 Jun 2014 12:12 #196249
I apologise for my Sarwan Rant.
every man have a right to have his opinion free from disparagement.. if not free from critique and disagreement.
when I was the victim of a similar rant I did not like it at all. I dont imagine anyone likes it
so I apologise
Mapoui
15 Jun 2014 12:28 #196254
MAPPIPPEE you made me laugh again today in the midst of some mind blowing reading....
Not sure if it is Father's Day where you all are but it is where I am so
HAPPY FATHERS DAY LADS
15 Jun 2014 13:48 - 15 Jun 2014 13:54 #196267
mind blowing ::confused:: ::confused::
it does not take much to excite you.
Ketchim disappeared after my post which I did not consider a rant. I got the sense that he was pissed off. so it dawned on me to simply apologise to get him back on track..that I may have gone too far.
regardless or being right or wrong, silly or smart at any point I don't care. that's how I thought at the moment and acted . so be it.
whats mind-blowing about that ::confused::
you so politically correct Mail, so governed down by social imposition on natural behaviour you forget how we behaved back in Trinidad growing up?
nobody used to put water in they mouth tuh talk. they said what had to be said and every one accepted that way. nutten I say in these pages would be out of place or mind-blowing back in the day. which is why I apologised to ketchim. it could have been mind-blowing to him to and I don't want to do that.
so you see..the PC bullshiiiie get to me too
Last edit: 15 Jun 2014 13:54 by mapoui.
15 Jun 2014 13:50 #196268
Sorry MAPPIPPEE,
The mind blowing reading will never be this forum rather i was referring to, but perhaps had not suitably explained, it was work related stuff for an all day meeting tomorrow....
15 Jun 2014 13:54 #196269
MAPPIPPEE,
I know your heart is in the right place and you have good intentions.
My only fear for you, as I care, is taking into our age a lot of negativity and hatred.
Happy father's day my brother.
15 Jun 2014 14:02 #196271
you keep looking at things one way..narrow all the time. if I had the time I would work with you on dialectical materialism.
hatred and rage may or may not be negative. I do posses some of both as a consequence of life long experience..but it is not what you think.
as I said back in the day nothing I have said here or the manner in which I said it would be unusual then there is nothing to it now, right here..just what YOU see of it.
I meant nothing of a negative nature when I mouth off to ketchim. he supposed to take that in stride easily.
and you know something..some time back I would not have been worried about it at all. but I don't know bwoy! ketchim is not the same as he used to be. and quite unconsciously I have become worried about him. that dawned on me today.
that is why I apologised. ketchin is not his usual self and I did not want to contribute......
I thought it best to pull back..
25 Oct 2016 10:38 #324833
Ha ha ha.....2 years later clutching at straws. Ha ha ha.
Apology Ketchim
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds