25 Oct 2016 10:41 #324834
Stupid Mail, its Chairman that brought up this thread
ostensibly to provoke
your pompous arse ! hahahahaha
Carry your cries to krishna
hohohoho
25 Oct 2016 10:57 - 25 Oct 2016 11:38 #324842
fus and secon' shots of the day...
I was wonderin'. it getting late...11 am already ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 11:38 by mapoui.
25 Oct 2016 11:12 #324854
So insiteful.
You are truly a Leg End.
Thanks for you clarification.
25 Oct 2016 11:13 #324856
Your turn to drop some wood on the Guyanan.
He has no work so he will respond quickly....
25 Oct 2016 11:41 - 25 Oct 2016 11:55 #324879
doh worry. wood is always there wen ready an' needed. none needed today so far.
I am not a man to waste my wood. I am careful with my wood, judicious, so dat I will always have some in store remaining to deliver.
I save up my wood, keep it in the bank so dat it grows slowly but plenty, nice and fat..the best, most safe kind of investments...so dat I always have wood.
doh worry. wood is there..wood to come..when necessary ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 11:55 by mapoui.
25 Oct 2016 11:52 #324885
Mail loves that ....hahahahaha ....typical ****sigh***
Y'all carry on yuh Comess....I done with these threads.
and wish TD and dillinger would surface for REAL commentary and critique.
25 Oct 2016 12:05 #324895
Like he said he was leaving the forum after claiming he posts 70% of all posts.
Ha ha ha. Loves giving this particular Guyanan and gives a bad name to the likes of Kwams.
Apology Ketchim
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds