Westindies..Trending...

12 Jun 2014 16:11 #195729 by ketchim
Dont bother .....you have your Agenda :

I know the Facts  :P

12 Jun 2014 16:39 #195742 by mapoui
here nuh mookumpse..who you calling ME racist.  I doh want to separate.

I not calling fuh impse upon impse to be selected like all dem tess an dem you makin list for.  it is not as if most of dem have not played.  deh play fuh west indies and din do nutten significant

and impse Sarwan is in the past.  what has he done lately and back into the last 3-5 years at the top level ::confused::

LISSEN TO THE ANSAH CLOSELY MAMAPOOL: NUTTEN

12 Jun 2014 16:43 #195747 by ketchim
Yeah as lately as Yesterday ??

Five DUCKS , Nincomoop : AND you harping and Braying ???

Sarwan could make that entire TEAM total :

Fuh fcuk sake he has a TEST 291  :P

12 Jun 2014 16:46 #195750 by ketchim

You cant separate ...You stuck in the Caribbean Sea.

I am a mainland Country on the mighty South America !!

12 Jun 2014 16:51 #195752 by ketchim
In the 2009 home series against England, Sarwan recorded his personal best of 291

in the first innings of the fourth Test, equalling the highest score for the West Indies made

by Sir Vivian Richards.

He scored his 15th Test century against England at Chester-le-Street in May of the same year

but West Indies LOST the series 2-0.  :P

12 Jun 2014 16:52 #195753 by ketchim
The following year, Sarwan lost his central contract in 2010, subsequently winning damages

from the West Indies Cricket Board over LIES made about his attitude and fitness.

12 Jun 2014 16:53 #195754 by ketchim
Y 'all dont let FACTS get in de way , eh ?  >:(

12 Jun 2014 17:11 #195762 by mapoui
when was the las' time Sarwan score ah test 50 ::confused::

12 Jun 2014 17:13 #195764 by ketchim
When was the last time he got a knock ?

after that big LIE ? 

12 Jun 2014 17:18 #195767 by mapoui
yu behaving like I doh want Sars back in the side.  nutten wud sweet me more than that.  but deh gave the man his chance..twice.

enuff is enuff maan.  he got chances and he did not capitalize

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0