12 Jun 2014 12:30 #195637
Sarwan , Deonarine and Fuda :
versus :
Marlon in his last 8 Test matches is averaging 20.93
Powell in his last 8 Test matches is averaging 19.20
Kuk in his last 7 Test matches is averaging 17.14
12 Jun 2014 12:42 #195640
Note also : Both Deo and Fuda was in the WINNING XI :
when they played at that same Kingston venue in August 2012.
12 Jun 2014 13:00 #195654
Note also : Kane that beat de Crap outta alyuh XI :
was CAPTURED in BOTH Innings by Deo at that same venue in 2012 :
for scores of 22 and 8 .....
put dat in yuh pipe and smoke um
12 Jun 2014 13:12 #195669
Jesus , Mary and Joseph ! Listen to this mook >
I juss outline 3 bloody batsmen representing W.I. at the Highest representative level.
and Mapoui going after a proven 40+ Batsman with Viv Richards high score of 291 !
What the hell is wrong with this Picture ?
12 Jun 2014 16:08 #195726
bwoy! I eating rye crispbread with a sardine and chopped up green pepper with onions paste. man it sharp and kriss tuh rarse.
I cyar bodder with yuh rarse right now
Westindies..Trending...
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds