18 Mar 2014 18:01 #183315
I agree but Gayle had a similar treatment and he shut them up by his exploits at the crease...
Sars is probably the best ever Windian batsman to have never shined.
His average always plummeted.
18 Mar 2014 18:06 - 18 Mar 2014 18:19 #183316
point! yuh need to bang it home mail
ketchim refuses to accept the thruth facing him. sarwan is only 33 but he is burn out, used up. it happens!
Last edit: 18 Mar 2014 18:19 by mapoui.
18 Mar 2014 23:01 #183333
by Kyle
Really don't care about any of that. It is irrelevant to the point I'm making. My problem is that Vaughan is no position to judge either way what the real cause was. And Trott too used some douchey phrasing in that interview, saying that he wasn't a "nutcase". I think probably he was ashamed of being seen as someone with mental illness, which unfortunately is the case with most of the people with mental illness. I too hide it myself, because you have no idea how about the stigma that comes with this.
Whether he does have depression or not is for not Vaughan, you or me to decide. That's why psychologists have degrees, you know. There are various complex factors weighing in here.
And Vaughan isn't helping. End of.
zsk77
22 Mar 2014 14:29 #183921
by zsk77
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]Trott shouldn't be anywhere near the English team for an extended period as he is either in complete denial as to his mental condition or he simply did a runner when the going got tough
[/color]
Vaughan feels 'conned' by Trott's Ashes exit
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds