28 Oct 2013 12:20 #160334
Because he is white and then those who bash are sanctimonious about racism. Selective.
I know RP and if you just had to look at what he can offer, you would be happy with his appointment.
28 Oct 2013 12:23 #160336
a good teacher, a good tactician can be from any ethnicity. i am noticing a trend with west indians it should be one of their own.
28 Oct 2013 12:40 #160352
Lookit here , Caribbean men dont listen to their own !
According to the kunta kinte syndrome , they want a white man :
to abuse and Whip dem into performance at a higher level !
think Massa days done :-\
28 Oct 2013 12:46 #160358
And I see no harm in thinking it should be one of your 'own' but if you do not have any available then select the best from elsewhere as most international team does.
However in context, it really is one person who is against it in this forum.
We get too hung up on colour, ethnicity and it is those who get hung up on it cry foul play against themselves.
28 Oct 2013 12:58 - 28 Oct 2013 14:05 #160365
no! it ent done!
we have to end it by instituting calculated policy to create independence of society/economy, which in turn influences behavior according to the way people have to live and earn everyday.
an independent economy, created and developed by the people, requires independent self-reliant thought and behavior. constant practice and success deepens such behavior, soon making it habitual, codified in DNA and transferred along the generations..replacing the stink, supine behavior of Massa day.
that is why I don't want no pie'bus. I have no use for no pie'bus. I did not make it...why must I pay fuh it and park it in we yard.
what the hell is it anyway..some broken don old model the skyampish english no longer have use for and trying to fob it off on we at a price to recoup some of their expenses in making it ::confused::
let them keep deh pie'bus. we go keep we money in we pocket and do the wuk weself ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 28 Oct 2013 14:05 by mapoui.
28 Oct 2013 13:02 #160367
i cant fault your belief maps but where is your disgust for Richards. when he said west indies finally got a real team.
28 Oct 2013 13:07 #160369
Good point ...BUT it already codified ....albeit Cricket is the way to make $$$$
20 overs , that is ..
28 Oct 2013 13:10 #160370
wat dat have to do with this ::confused::
anyway....if Richards is a fully home-grown racist, in a home-grown west indian racism, then he has a lot of company. he is not alone by any means....especially among those who pointing gingers right here on WICF
that west indian racism is one of the few truly west indian products we have made..with we own hand an brains. we cud try to export it for good money..the west indian #Model R.
but most other people/nations in the world have their own racism already, and might prefer their own to our racism