28 Oct 2013 09:20 #160257
ahhh! yuh wake up..and early this mawnin'
go on! eat some more!
28 Oct 2013 09:22 #160258
anyway..we immune to dat long time. but its effects are deep. unfortunately so!
we cyar afford the time it will take but lawd...I dont know how to beat it in quick time ::confused::
28 Oct 2013 09:27 #160264
Why else would Prybus be Hired :
Cmon ....Muirhead cannot touch the Contracts that was slipped in b4.
28 Oct 2013 09:29 #160267
so they are those kinds of contracts ::confused::
when Hunter wanted to fi'ah Dyson he was able to do so despite contract!
so Gibbo slipped in a no cut clause ::confused::
28 Oct 2013 10:07 - 28 Oct 2013 10:16 #160285
Muirhead Airhead seems right if indeed he wants away with or control of Gibbo
if you have contract with a man and you want to get rid of him because he oversees his purview in your view ignominiously... an you cyant...then get him a desk in the basement and give him papers to read and correct, all day long, by the week, month and years.
get the nearby primary school to send you their exam papers and give it to him to mark time.
as master of his time by contract you have the right to disburse of it as you fit.. generally at locations of your own choosing.
you can tell the media that "Gibbo has been assigned to far more important duties of research and development, in the collation of developmental plans for west indies cricket that now commands the wicb's urgent focus and attention..and Gibbo is the best suited and most qualified man to spearhead a drive now to early implementation of reforms that would speed up a west indian return to the top of the game of cricket internationally."
"in the meantime his direct duties with the team will be managed by the captain and manager, until such time as Gibsons duties at his new and crucial assignment are completed"
which completion date of course would coincide with the last day of his 'unbreakable' contract. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
dats how you rid yourself of an unwanted official and save money at the same time. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
now if out of that specific savings you give yourself a bonus at years end I don't mind :-[ :-[ :-[ by why waste it on a Piebus, whatever dat is ::confused::
Last edit: 28 Oct 2013 10:16 by mapoui.
28 Oct 2013 10:21 #160294
sure! sweet too. very efficient! and of course Gibson could always resign!
28 Oct 2013 11:24 #160314
not a hope in hell Gibbo would give up 300K U.S $$ per annum :
for the next 3 annums !
thats almost a million bucks with any bonus ..............