27 Oct 2013 11:21 #160184
well chairman...
I looking to make Polori but nobody know about accra and float :

allyuh starting to fuhget we already and we ent even gorne yet
27 Oct 2013 11:22 #160185
there is a six to one majority. should indos be worried about being dominated?
27 Oct 2013 11:24 #160187
dominated in Trinidad or Guyana..which 6-1 yuh talking about ::confused::
in the west indies only Titty and Guyana important
27 Oct 2013 11:26 #160189
dont get me started this morning or else its gonna be a fight to the finish.
27 Oct 2013 11:31 #160190
well! I am not as fit as usual but I think I can battle all the way..after I indulge my Fall sunday mawning addiction fuh a footbal bet.
I can be with you all day between the football games :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
27 Oct 2013 11:34 #160191
I sooprise ketchim, captain and racist Mail not here arready. deh cut and ''tro'w land''
thin bellies dat! or deh already into sunday mawnin' football ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Oct 2013 11:38 #160192
i will be watching football and its a beautiful mfall day outside but i am ready.
28 Oct 2013 09:15 #160255
Well IF allyuh get immune to this stuff ...I agree it is only a small bite
Prybus and his Whip :
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
West Indies : Director of Cricket
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds