23 Jan 2014 21:31 #174684
6 months is way too long fuh Pie bus. he shud have been ready to roll from day 1
24 Jan 2014 06:43 #174706
MAPPIPPEE,
LIST WHAT WOULD HAVE EXPECTED RICHARD PYBUS TO HAVE DONE THUS FAR?
IT IS ALL WELL AND GOOD YOU HARP ON BUT WHAT WOULD HAVE EXPECTED?
24 Jan 2014 07:28 #174708
Fair enough ....Okay reduced to a 3 month probation period in the Sun and Fun....
Soon time for whip and lashes as team must've landed back home by now !!!
24 Jan 2014 20:06 #174835
MAPPIPPEE,
CAN YOU PLEASE LIST WHAT YOU WOULD HAVE EXPECTED PYBUS TO HAVE DONE BY NOW.
24 Jan 2014 21:35 #174843
Any one of us who have worked in and been responsible for large organisations, perhaps Cali, will realise the reaction and effective period.
I am really disappointed with what is expected of RP.
NO ONE CAN LIST WHAT THEY THINK HE SHOULD HAVE DONE THUS FAR!
Come on my people. Digame.
26 Jan 2014 12:44 #175018
Anything other than Nothing would be something done !
Job description should be posted .
Dont buy what Calypso posted above that Cameron claims.
What did he do for Bangladesh ....really ?? :-[