captains racist roti post reminds me of Redbaron over on the old Ends website.
an guyanese Indian complained about the high prices of Roti in Trinidad. Redbaron replied "look who buy it! Indians eat roti at home"
I thought that was sick and said so, Redbaron accused me of inability with anecdotal speech. he was reporting what he heard.
but if you speaking anecdotally you have to indicate than. what yuh readers are psychic
but black people make Indians rich and is as if we commit a crime and a stupidity in patronising the business of a citizens of the nation..especially when they make a good product.
Indians shud be happy that Trinnys doh buy KCF and McDonalds instead.
what the hell is this. as far as I see black people buy from Indians is good. what is bad is that Indians doh give nutten back..which they should in building up the nation.
instead of thinking and calling black people stupid for supporting the business efforts invest and contribute from their profits in other ways to the development of the country as a whole..to make it better fuh everybody.
shame on you captain. how come you ship eh spring a leak yet? yuh shud be bailing watuh on yuh way down to Davy Jones locker
let me know when yuh reach gurgling level. I wil trhow you a life line
you believe mih

:angel: :angel:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::