18 Oct 2012 13:27 #106670
I remember back in Titty, late teens, had some money and wanted to buy a gold ring.
I picked out this emblem for my ring because I like it... that's all. I had some knowledge of the math symbol but I knew nutten at all about any Masonic significance. I jess liked the dam ring
ALLYUH CYAR IMAGINE THE GRIEF JUST DAT CAUSED ME..WEARING A RING WITH THAT SYMBOL. I STOOD MY GROUND BUT EVENTUALLY I GOT RID OF THE BLASTED RING AT A LOSS.
people are ignorant and stupid to a fault, brutal..stupid, stupid stupid and believe so much they do not understand. and make people pay for it too...bigtime!
Obamas ring. I am absolutely certain it is just that..a ring he bought and wore on the finger he chose to put it on.
Obama is a big time devil but I dont think a golden ring has much to do with letting loose drones on people
18 Oct 2012 13:27 #106672
Maps the mere fact that you find this interesting has lead me to believe that you are a simpleton .
Do you know who Jim Corsi is? Well let me enlighten you . T his is the man that started the birther bullshit about Obama being born in Kenya . He was even kicked out of Kenya and he has a diabolical hatred for O bama
18 Oct 2012 13:28 #106674
somethng about the hands Nargis..seems the hands in the pictures are different
18 Oct 2012 13:31 #106679
wat yuh know about the ring. that impse have a case :

THE Tavern Talk Shop
Obama! Lord of the Ring!
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds