18 Oct 2012 13:33 #106682
Maps why would you post this here when you know that it is falsehood and propaganda from a right wing nut
Thank you received: 6
18 Oct 2012 13:57 - 18 Oct 2012 14:16 #106711
NO..NO DIABOLICAL HATRED.
I have explained why I thoroughly dislike Obama. he is a liar, a traitor, lied to get elected then did the opposite of what he promised..is in the process of destroying the long built up anti-war, progressive political role of black people in western culture from the age of slavery to now.
Obama has brought America to its knees carrying out the program of the Zionist bankers. he has destroyed most of the wealth of black american people with these very economic policies..wealth painstakingly built up over more than a century..while dong nothing to make current problems for black american better...made them worse in fact.
the list is endless. Obama is also the first american to actually attack mother Africa..and continues to do so now..on a expanding basis. Obama is all over Africa now beating down, pounding progressive sectors of african culture.
Obama has backed the accumulation of african land by corporations and other nations, supporting the driving off those lands of indigenous africans who have cropped their ancestral lands for centuries.
these are now unemployed in african cities, starving..while their lands are sequestered, unused waiting for when agri-business is ready for it
and what is worse...while all these lands have been put out of use, coupled with the directing of food produced in the west into ethanol production a massive food crisis is developing on planet earth. the UN has been warning of this and it is upon us.
also the prolonged drought experienced by american farmland this year adds to the problem
so when your food bill comes in next year remember who helped it along...Obama. by then I want to see who will be DIABOLICALLY HATING OBAMA! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Last edit: 18 Oct 2012 14:16 by mapoui.
18 Oct 2012 14:09 - 18 Oct 2012 14:22 #106726
obama is a black man who has made himself a disgusting, reprehensible cipher, puppet and lackey, on his knees to the Jewish power all the time, especially at the yearly AIPAC conferences, grovelling to the satanic zionists
HE IS A BLACK MAN FUH CHRIST SAKES..FROM THE SAME AS MLK AND MALCOLM, MEDGAR..MEN AND WOMEN WHO DID NOT FLINCH IN THE FACE OF BULLETS AND DOGS, WATER CANNONS AND FAR FAR WORSE.
what is he doing as president if that is what he was going to do?
he should have fought from the outside, bring the house of Zion down, and then become president.. and do a great job for us, for all the people, for the world.
great opportunity squandered..not missed.
we had a chance instead we have a psycopath of a blac man as president doing worse than all the white men before him, killing people in bunches and laffing..people like himself..us..not white people but people of colour..terrorising the planet.
under obama they are poisoning the planet with GMO foods seeking to kill off the worlds population. obama is the man who has facilitated the greatest economic crimes in the history of the human species
and when he is done..lose the protection of the presidency he becomes like Bush and Kissinger, like Rumsfeld, tony Blair and others..unable to travel in the world for fear of running into the warrants that will be issued for his arrest for crimes against humanity
Obama has done all that for the Jews..literally sacrificed himself...not for himself, his family, or say, for black people etc..all who may naturally be considered first in his estimation, from his own standpoint.... but for his very own enemies..our enemy.
talk about being your own worse enemy!
that is whay I am disgusted with Obama. he is ridiculous...stupid, totally un-intelligent, totally ridiculous. he makes no effing sense sat all
Last edit: 18 Oct 2012 14:22 by mapoui.
18 Oct 2012 14:17 #106728
sorry maps i was looking at the ring with the mason thing on it.
the ring obama is wearing in the link - i have a ring similar - but mine is silver with white stones and inside it stats the shahada - i am supposed to wear it on my right hand, 3rd finger....but the ring is big for that finger and i wear it on the middle finger on my right hand
18 Oct 2012 14:35 - 18 Oct 2012 14:44 #106736
but Obama is no Muslim. he grew with his mother not his supposed father and she was no muslim. she ent giving Obama no shahada.
and Obama's real father, Frank Marshall Davis was a marxist and did not follow any religion as far as I know. he ent giving no shahada neither.
according to every timeline I have seen Obama pere never saw Barack, never met him, did not consider Barack his son..anD never gave him no ring.
so that ring on Obamas finger means nothing at all.
it cannot signify any Muslim faith on his part. he kills Muslims by the thousands. He kills Muslims ll the time. disrespects the faith. supports the Israelis who are a pox on Islam.
you cant be a Muslim and at the same time be the greatest destroyer of Islam there is. Obama is currently beating up on about 7 Muslim countries. he killed Gadaffi..Osama Bin Laden..with glee
if Obama is a Muslim spy infiltrated to destroy Judaism and Christianity he must be the deepest cover spy in history.
that ring means nothing at all...however Obama got it
Last edit: 18 Oct 2012 14:44 by mapoui.
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Obama! Lord of the Ring!
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds