03 Oct 2012 14:30 #104725
my mom buys her skirts and tops, but does not want me to get her dresses, she say that the custum dress is bettah and they girl who duz sow foh she is really good...
Thank you received: 30
03 Oct 2012 14:32 #104727
you gotta love the moms......mine never ever wore a store-bought dress.
she had she 'sewing lady' who made all her clothes.....and ours too when i was growing up.
i only ever had two store-bought outfits in my Gy lifetime :shocked:
Thank you received: 30
03 Oct 2012 14:33 #104729
Guyana gat so much problem now, than any time in his history....
if you see garbage and then when lil rain fall the place flood out, then they gog of guyana gaffo spend millions in repairs and dem crying out that they don't have money, ppl in guyana getting more poor because dese days they dont plant and ting like lang time... nuff worries... deh deh
03 Oct 2012 14:34 #104730
http://s7d2.scene7.com/is/image/DSWShoes/dsw12prod4020032_600_ss_01?$search$
03 Oct 2012 14:36 #104732
Thanks for the answers .
I always wore tailor made clothes in Kitty !
we had de baddest ....dem men just gat to hear wuh yuh look like :
and start stitching .... ::rofl::
03 Oct 2012 14:37 #104734
you don't think people are stressed out in Guyana well hear when dem man ain't gat money foh look after the family da does cause the problem
and ppl gun say well if dem gat money foh drink den they gat money
but ain't true... dem ppl who come from over sea dese days does buy rum foh dem and dem does go and tek credit and buy rum, because no body does sell dem food on credit, ppl in guyana rather see dem mattie starve dese days...
my bro is a good man, on sunday he does cook and invite ppl foh eat...