03 Oct 2012 14:20 #104712
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
she dont have to buy expensive things...
clothes ain't all dat expensive in guyana... and you good good clothes ovah deh
Thank you received: 30
03 Oct 2012 14:23 #104716
maybe DL likes her unique sense of dress??
we all have our own...don't we??
while the rest of us tekking the lady happiness and mekking it our distress :shocked:
03 Oct 2012 14:23 #104717
YESSS.. YOU GAT SEAMSTREE ALL OVER AND THEY DOES MAKE GOOD things
you see all dem chirren uniforms is dem seamstress does mek dem
03 Oct 2012 14:26 #104719
gurl there is this awesome seamstress in our village
when i went to GY last year.....i took two huge shawls (they were way to big for me to wear as such) and i was going to get her to cut them and make them into smaller ones.
she said they would surprise me....and guess what?....she used them to sew the most beautiful shalwar/kemeez (just the top part, not the pants) for me.
i was shocked at her neat and clean sewing.
03 Oct 2012 14:27 #104721
lol... she loooked nicer when they were cam-pagining... what' wen wrong..
03 Oct 2012 14:29 #104724
I will be seeing she famo (and my famo too) on the Oct 20th w/e
i will ask them for a straight answer :

deh man will put two slaps on me and ask me if that's all i am worried about when GY has so many other problems!!!! ::rofl::
THE Tavern Talk Shop
i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here
Time to create page: 0.238 seconds