Thank you received: 30
03 Oct 2012 14:12 #104701
i wish that it was knack off time......have to go till 5
i am counting pages......let's talk the usual nonsense and take Hema's thread to 7+ pages!!
03 Oct 2012 14:13 #104702
Look here we want a seven pager loaded with nice nice DL dress routine suggetions.
03 Oct 2012 14:14 #104705
U have a pic of Varshnie in say , meeting a head of state ?
Like dem erase she from the net
Thank you received: 30
03 Oct 2012 14:15 #104706
bai look....i obviously have troubles dressing meh ownself (as per the Islamic fashionistas :shocked: :

: :

: )....much less giving advise to others.
03 Oct 2012 14:16 #104707
someone mentioned deo is a small framed woman. point taken
if she wears suits with nice bllouse he will look great , with big pearl necklace to full up she neck
and colorful shoes she gun look bang on.
03 Oct 2012 14:17 #104709
sometimes i does run out of ideas on what to wear, my best advise is to keep it simple.
03 Oct 2012 14:18 #104710
she needs to aviod wearing straight skirts... and v necks. :cool:
03 Oct 2012 14:18 #104711
Me hear that DL and Ramo gat into big big jhanjat because DL read this MB and heeded the call for better dreeeing. She went and asked him for moeny to upgrade the wardrobe...and the man and she get into a ding-dong.
THE Tavern Talk Shop
i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds