02 Oct 2012 18:25 #104458
Islam is not confined to semite Arab .
see above reply to Cappo !
Afros, Chinese , Brown ,Whites, Olives et al.
There is NO merger with ONE ethnicity or nationality.
Islam is Universal !
02 Oct 2012 18:28 #104459
Jewry is a nationality
Jewry is a Religion
Bharat is a Nationality
Bharat is a religion.
Why yuh vex about the Comparison ?
02 Oct 2012 18:30 - 02 Oct 2012 18:42 #104460
now how does Webb and his bacchanalia compare to Wickipedia Bokey?
where is James' misogny?
James himself admitted to his his patrilineal attitude but was it active enough to prevent him from recognising women and their capacities and collaborating with them as equals?
no!
then again an examination of James relationship with women from his youth as described in beyond a Boundary for example exposes the powerful and equal role women occupied in his life from the start. in the lives of every blac man for hat is what blac women are, powerful and mostly dominant and always occupied powerful roles in society.
try and remember a school you went to in the westindies Bokey, in which the ration of women to male teachers were even represented as anythig but 2-1 in favour of women?
I dont think Webb knows fully well what he is talking about. there is some male domonance in the flow of James life. Jamse admits it ina few places wuite fully..and often regretfully. but in the case of a wife of his who was not part of his intelleftual flow in life.
where James met women of staure in his flow there was full collaboration as the Johnson-Forest Tendencey demondrtares.
I am afraid Webb does not really get a grasp of James and the women in his life...james' full attitude to women. Webb is a skunt scandal-monger
Last edit: 02 Oct 2012 18:42 by mapoui.
02 Oct 2012 18:33 #104461
Israel is the Mother country for Jews
Bharat is the Mother country for hindus
why yuh vex ?
02 Oct 2012 18:41 #104464
Hindus HATE the fact they were converted .
I get that.
Pity the British Raj did not get moh Christians..
but dats anodda topic thread !
Now , answer and explain to Mapoui why you lost yuh Mojo :

02 Oct 2012 18:44 #104465
I am a Guyanese Indo muslim and Bharrat is NOT my Mother country !
wheel and come again !