02 Oct 2012 17:15 #104428
well I am no expert on zionism and hinduism. but I am saying what I see. if he knows better he shud tell we, edcuate we, we school we
but so far he only cussin and keeyin' orn. I want to know...enquiring minds :lipsrsealed:
02 Oct 2012 17:16 #104429
isnt my question sufficiently broad to get an answer from you.....? :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:
02 Oct 2012 17:16 #104430
The first Article of the
Constitution of India
states that :
"India, that is Bharat, shall be a union of states."
Thus,
India and
Bharat are equally official short names for the Republic of India.
Indians commonly refer to their country as
Bharat,
India
depending on the context and language of conversation.
02 Oct 2012 17:17 #104432
CLR James turned his back on the Caribbean preferring to live overseas.
The USA saw fit to deport him.
02 Oct 2012 17:19 #104434
a
Bharatese will never explain anything to you :
truss me , I tried .
Remember the Blue God , The brige dat Ram built et cetera ..
Will never answer ! :

: :

02 Oct 2012 17:20 #104436
ah ignorant man make an equation that looks plausible. he say Zionism and Hindusim are similar...not that they are teh same, similar.
he get attack fuh it but no explanation why they are not similar at their cores
02 Oct 2012 17:22 #104437
Look how Quick this Bharatese is to comment on odda Folks ::redcard::
this is in reference to Pakistan cricket progress ..in WC T20
THE Tavern Talk Shop
The West Indies....
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds