24 Sep 2012 12:25 #102985
yu too! pheew.
oxymoronish flavours :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
too cold fuh me! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Thank you received: 6
24 Sep 2012 12:29 #102989
if yuh din suh frighten 'Merica, i woulda invite you to come and have some ... you woulda change you mind ..
24 Sep 2012 12:31 #102991
a lot of people drink ied tea anyway. I see it sellin' everywhere.
even the presidents choice makes an iced tea, sold at no frills and fortinos.
there mus' be something to it I guess.
happy long island tea den..captain, mes' ...and kechim and his unique additions :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
have cups fuh me
24 Sep 2012 12:33 #102992
there is still snail mail. package it. it will reach! :cheesy: :cheesy:
24 Sep 2012 13:46 #103049
i had brought some blue mountain from jamaica - it was sooooooooooooooooo good!
i prefer coffe in the mornings and tea in the evenings
24 Sep 2012 14:01 #103055
yes...blue mountain is very nice coffee. I can see why it commands the high price. but yu lucky to get it to buy. its never available up here save by some odd piece of luck.
I still like Titty coffee though. and the coffee up in dominica especially is very nice
Choice: Tea or Coffee...?
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds