22 Sep 2012 23:14 #102878
I like both..but coffee better..save I cant stand the coffee available in my parts of Ontario any more..none of it!
so I drink tea(s). I like the teas available here better :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I like Chai spice black tea..brewed for like 5 minutes... with milk! :azn: :cheesy:
mmmmmmmm! the aroma...the smell. and the ta'se is great
there is another tea I like called Goji Berry tea which is green tea spiced up with the Goji berry.
I also like red rose blac tea straight..and any good green tea straight.
but right now in an' amongst all the teas, I would do anything for some Titty coffee...first...and some blue mountain second.
blue mountain is nice but but I still prefer my Titty coffee :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
23 Sep 2012 09:42 - 23 Sep 2012 18:11 #102881
which kind...the bland, terrible coffee available... or the tart flavourful westindian types...straight from home? :

Last edit: 23 Sep 2012 18:11 by mapoui.
23 Sep 2012 18:15 #102895
ahhhh...good! :cheesy:
yu like nuclear weapons in the hand of killers :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: but yuh like westindian coffee too :tongue:
good trade-off :undecided: i forgive yuh
hope we all have time fuh another cup
Thank you received: 6
Thank you received: 30
24 Sep 2012 10:18 #102915
I drink both every day
coffee in the morning -
mon to fri....whatever brand they have at work
w/e ... i brought back coffee beans from most of my vacations (jamaica, cuba, mexico, DR) which i was told to store in the freezer and only take out and grind enough to make our w/e coffees.
tea in the evenings - i still only drink the red rose tea we used to get back in guyana (for the strangest reason I don't like flavoured teas at all

)
Berbice Babu
24 Sep 2012 10:30 #102919
by Berbice Babu
There is nothing like a sip of English tea! However, most are imported from India! Jolly good stuff.
24 Sep 2012 10:51 #102926
me too with the Red Rose...jet blac and very tart.
but there are some nice flavoured teas out there. I really like Chai.
and of course you can flavour tea yourself by adding a lil cinnamon to your Red Rose...or lemon juice, or........
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
24 Sep 2012 10:54 #102927
chamomile have an aroma like a bush we used to call 'black sage'back in the day in Titty. strong bush, tuff..grew wild and produced a berry we used to eat when ripe...small red and sweetish
chamomile is nice but I prefer chai! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Choice: Tea or Coffee...?
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds