21 Sep 2012 17:14 #102819
And why are they concerned about saving the rhinos , no one saved the dinosaurs
21 Sep 2012 17:15 #102820
Good question...they had no religion then.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
21 Sep 2012 17:39 #102824
BITTER????
NOT ALL ALL. I AM JUST PROGING YOU MAN..TERRORISING YOU!
I dont think people can hide or dont expose themselves all the time..,in all they say and do.
and it does not work if you have aims in and around people in an exploitative and competitive situation.
in such a situation the man who has the say has the power and he does not need to take any prisoners. he does not care. and the law says what he wants he gets. so if he wants work done do it or get the hell out. there is always someone else willing to sell their soul..for even less than you are paid
and the man know everyone else interest and what they must do for survival and what they would do had they the chance.
so the man does not care. he does what he wants regardless of consequences to anyone save his own class. if he makes mistakes and harms the innocent he does not care.
there are no innocents to him. all whom he exploits have one interest.. and that interest is to overthrow him whether the exploited know it or not. he does not know where individual levels of consciousness lies nor does he care or need to care.
he knows what you must do if and when you get the chance...what you would likely do all the way to that day or resolution... and he is determined not to let you do that to him.
so there is really no point to the games. I know my interest, my personality, what I can take, how I can live and live accordingly..totally in the interest I must represent if I t have a chance at all.
do you see the food the man allows on the general dinner table currently? people are getting sick and dying the world over form the food he has organised for us to eat. ALL OF US WITHOUT DISTINCTION. WHO DO YOU THINK HE IS TRYING TO KILL AND TO AVOID KILLING..YU OR ME?
it appears he is trying to kill everybody... but his own!
so whats the point of any game at all. it is too late fuh dat
An ecumenical effort to save the Rhino....
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds