21 Sep 2012 15:48 #102790
I remember starting a thread about religious whores and some of the people them thought that I was talking about them.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: It was like, "damn, how dare he calle me a religous whore?" when in actuality I was calling out the sick religionists who are the leaders of their faith. I don't have time to call out each and everyone of them toehrwise my days will be one monotonous, banal endeavor. Shalom.
21 Sep 2012 16:00 #102795
In a moment of sanity and it wont last too long . The caste system is evil and outrageus, that exploits the vunerable , equally the Wahabis and salafists only kills other muslims, just because of a different belief system .
This is also despicable and I done wid this thread and similar ones
21 Sep 2012 16:04 #102797
Do you think I care who sees me as what...after all I am me! I am inimitable....undeniable.
Now if they are also hypocritical perverts, then all the merrier...I call a spade a spade. But then the religionists have to have something to belly-ache about. They don't impress me, in fact quite the contrary, I it is depressing to see the dept of human depravity of the co-religionists you speak of.
They can run, but they can never hide, for ugliness is hiding is still ugly! ::rofl:: ::redcard::
Shalom.
Come on Kwami...you need to come and let me handle you and your fellow religionist on the otherside of the aisle with a shot of sobriety.
21 Sep 2012 16:10 #102799
Do you honestly believe that the stuff that I post here are my true beliefs? ::rofl::
21 Sep 2012 16:10 #102800
I love the Japanese! do they even go to church?
I once heard of Shinto with regard to them?
they are the rudest, sexiest people in the world. deh appear to be un-affected by any religious convictions at all :cheesy:
they are so cool :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:
21 Sep 2012 16:16 #102803
Precisely...no harnessing of false beliefs, no hypocricy, no senseless hating. Shalom.
21 Sep 2012 16:16 #102804
wat does it matter if yu do or dont?
aren't all these people here yuh personal fren'..who yu grew up with?
deh must know yuh well enuff arready
21 Sep 2012 16:40 #102812
lighten up Maps , you sound bitter, hardly any one here knows me personally and sometimes my true beliefs does comes out .
I would have thought that you of all people would have known some of them.
An ecumenical effort to save the Rhino....
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds