21 Sep 2012 14:46 #102773
The irrationality of the religionists to digest anything that is factual is glaring. Here I quoted what was attributed to the various religious priests...I did not write that article, but instead quoted. And what does the pretentious religionist say, I am 'smearing' HIS religion. Now an unthinking, indiscriminate boor can do likewise and say he/she is a religionist too.
21 Sep 2012 14:49 #102775
I wonder if those chaps can come and pray for this site to save some of the rhinos here too.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
21 Sep 2012 15:18 #102781
::rofl::How is myself or Ketchem for that matter, qualify to defend religion when we are the biggest sinners out there and do exactly the opposite of what the good books says .
Ketch wears his wuk bench exploits as a badge of honour and I aint no goody two shoes either ::rofl::
21 Sep 2012 15:18 #102782
As a fraud I pale in comparison to the religionists who perpetrate fraud everyday on mankind...those who use and abuse relgion to suit their twisted faith and commit untold horrors.
Yes, I am proud to be a fraud in relation to these hucksters. I look like a saint/prophet. Shalom!
21 Sep 2012 15:26 #102783
Are you saying that the erstwhile religionist is a perverted hypocrite??? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Well, that does not deviate much from the fellow religionists....birds of a feather...as they say.
21 Sep 2012 15:38 #102785
I aint no religionist bro :
Just trying to keep you hindu bhais HONEST !
not people reading this forum and saying :
" what a bunch of Frauds" :.......... ::rofl::
21 Sep 2012 15:43 #102789
You won't be able to say what is honest if it came and slapped you silly.
I am not the one jumping up and down like crazy anytime anyone says anything about religion....I am not the one who is obsessed with the lowest common denominator, and the reduce every discussion to the lowest form of religious panty-wetting sessions. Now run along to be the typical religionist hypocrite that you are, at least according to kwami.
An ecumenical effort to save the Rhino....
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds