20 Aug 2012 10:58 #97601
It got mixed in your DUMP:
Look down in the Latrine :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: :yeti: :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 10:59 #97603
I aint angry , How can that be possible when I am hiding behind a keyboard . My fake outrage on any issue is always genuine
20 Aug 2012 10:59 #97604
Can you please provide a detail explanation on the above statement? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
20 Aug 2012 11:01 #97608
Explanation of sumting very dear to you ?
You is one bobbician who pretends about dem Upbringing inna Latrine :

: :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 11:03 #97610
See uncle koonksie...you haven't been making any sense in the last half-hour. Not sure why...but again, please explain youself.
20 Aug 2012 11:04 #97612
Latrino responses does NOT require intelligence :
Fight DUMPS with a Dump :yeti: :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 11:09 #97615
Every Monday mawning :
we gats to deal with the STENCH ....
not a pretty sight !!
I feel for the fellow posters :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 11:12 #97617
Unfortunately....the bottom feeding tendicies of the esteemed Uncle K manifests itself readily. Again, if that is how they throw down then I am more than willing.
This morning I addressed 4 threads...one to nargis on eid. The other two in response to maps...one in which he adressed me on autism, and the other in response to capitalism. The next was in a thread I started on nidal hasan. Nowhere did I call out this turd. But if the turd wants to get slapped then I am more than willing.
tHE fULL cOST of cAPITALISM cOMES IN TO bE pAID. Look Out World!
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds