20 Aug 2012 10:29 #97553
doh bother with that impse! he asks questions to which he has the ansah to frustrate and entrap you at nonsens levels so that you implicate yourself in stupidness.
then he comes and whacks you with more nonsense if you slip.
let him raise his level to that which is required and debate with him there. if he does not ignore his rass
20 Aug 2012 10:32 - 20 Aug 2012 10:37 #97557
now this is a good level from SCA.
indeed he is being quite brilliant here by admitting he does not know what the hell he is talking about and is generally quite dim
now... I can discuss that from him/relevant to him
Last edit: 20 Aug 2012 10:37 by mapoui.
20 Aug 2012 10:35 #97560
Clearly maps you don't know what you are talking about...and the way you write I hope is not the way you speak.
Now come and tell me how Bill Gates kill black people? And I will arrange that lawsuit too!
20 Aug 2012 10:36 #97562
Mapster ,
this fellah saved up his Bowels from Friday nite :
To DUMP on this Forum :
EARLY on monday mawning ! :

: :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 10:36 #97563
there is comedy somewhere in there?
I looked but cud not fimd any! mus' be a yoke!
20 Aug 2012 10:39 #97569
he had to take the weekend off to do that?
the impression I have is that he dumps every time he posts!
pheeeew!
20 Aug 2012 10:40 #97571
hahahahahaha....That about SUMS it up , Maps ....wwwwaaaahhhhh ::redcard:: :yeti: :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 10:41 #97572
Lord...what sin have I committed to have to deal with two angry ole men???
Here is me, a poor berbician, trying to get rich with the discovery of these two esteemed gentlemen, and they come cussing me. Like they had no fun this weekend. Seems like a pattern. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
tHE fULL cOST of cAPITALISM cOMES IN TO bE pAID. Look Out World!
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds