20 Aug 2012 09:45 #97510
ask an intelligent question, a sensible question... and I will try to ansah it.
I have no time with dotish questions....no desire to waste my time!
20 Aug 2012 09:54 #97516
Dotish? Oh huh...I guess when a question is asked that will point to your hypocricy it is dotish. Otherwise a thousand dotish, fringe accusations will suffice as scholarship for you.
Again, if capitalism is such a bad thing, an you have elucidated, then why are you living in the west?
20 Aug 2012 10:00 - 20 Aug 2012 10:26 #97520
wat about your scholarship?
I asked you 2 simple questions on economy and you ignored them completely..so wat the hell are yu talking about.
as i said... ask sensible questions and you will get an attempt at an answer. chat nonses and yu on your own!
Last edit: 20 Aug 2012 10:26 by mapoui.
20 Aug 2012 10:07 #97524
Ok...carry on....you are soaking up the good living in the west, and cussing out capitalism. Seesm like capitalism is well suited for the like of you belly-achers. it eprmits you eot engage in your madness and at the same time enjoy the spoils it affords.
20 Aug 2012 10:09 #97526
Let me answer for maps, he did not ask for his ancestors to be kidnapped and brought here and sold as merchandise and the fact that he lives in the slave master country is a mere down payment for the horrors that his ancestors went through,
The legacy of the horrors still lives on
tHE fULL cOST of cAPITALISM cOMES IN TO bE pAID. Look Out World!
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds