20 Aug 2012 10:33 #97558
Cilvil??? You are talking to UK....where civility, logic reasoning and facts are short and fast. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
20 Aug 2012 10:37 #97564
Damn the bobbicians are runnin the breddas crazy this morning.
All we wanted was a share in the spoils of the class action lawsuit. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
Seems like the breddas don't want to share with the berbicians...even after praying and fasting. I guess that didn't do them any good.
20 Aug 2012 10:38 #97567
Coalition of the Willing 2 bobbicians .....
Thank goodness the saner ones stay Away .... :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 10:42 #97574
Not sure about the coalition....but sure that we are engagin' two angry black men.
20 Aug 2012 10:45 #97579
Not sure about that...but I am sure that you are making yourself out to be an angry ole man. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
20 Aug 2012 10:46 #97582
DUMP ,, doan strain , Latrino :
Let it Flow for all Posters and viewers :
To see and smell ..... ::redface:: ::redface:: :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 10:49 #97587
See even the month of ramadan can't save you from your ugliness. But next year I hope that your god is good to you and that your thinkin' improves. I personally would be ashamed of myself to know that I engaged in an act, for over a month, that would bring me to a better state of life and living. However, you, uncle koonksie, is an embarrassment....
20 Aug 2012 10:51 #97589
bannah ,
You are a joke ....
at first you were funny and an object of crass posts :
But these days , yuh getting too steady :
especially early Monday mawnings :
when you save up from Friday night :

: :

: :yeti:
Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him!
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds