18 Aug 2012 12:09 #97427
Methink the " why " is an inherent belief that your Ethnicity is always Right.
That your Country's action is always right Once the Party governing :
Is Your grandparents and parents " voted for " Party !
That is the kinda " status quo " ...
that needs a serious review ...
18 Aug 2012 12:12 #97428
It has pained me to point out, for example , that IndoGuyanese :
thinks differently based on Religion and on demographic.
Hence you see the Muslim and Demerara insults flying !
versus the Hindu and Berbice :

: :

and the Jagan versus Forbes :
from a Guyanese perspective !
18 Aug 2012 12:15 #97429
To repeat ::redcard::
My Nephew now has 2 Pickney and has refused to maintain the status quo :
that dictates a Vaccine so called " Immunisation " programme :
The Kindergarten school is demanding proof via the Ministry's Yellow chart :
They are up in arms .
his son at 5 years old has never been so called " Immunised " :
missed about 3 "
shots " so far
via the School's Ministry of Health vaccine program.....
18 Aug 2012 12:21 #97430
Thanks !
I will see him Tommorow ....will enquire how he is responding :
To the School Board pressure ...
will update this thread after :cool:
18 Aug 2012 12:30 #97432
There can be no false equvalency , there can be no such thing as both sides are equally guilty . There is either right or wrong and as such Jagan , berbice , indos , hindus are right and are on the right side of history
18 Aug 2012 13:33 #97446
what about high school biology..dat shud help yu to figure it out.
like how do yu get immune to things...the human imune systen for eg. we dont need vaccinations to develop immunities. we come into contact with things routine and repsond all the time
once yu get into vaccinations trouble. if yu get a dose of small pox or chicken pox you dont get thymerosol with it. but that exposure wether yu get sick or not will do the trick with no additives or preservatives or deliberate manipulation with the vacdcine.
you know how things work from regular biology. bacteria/life forms get immune which makes soaps, disinfectants, pesticides etc useless in a short while. all that we buy to disinfect is a waste of time after at most a year on the shelves.
so it is better to clean out your house with broom and vacuum, open up the windows and doors and let the sun in and the wind too and dat will do the job.
so in consideration of human health and immunity we have to see the develping interconnections of life forms and nature, come to knit and how o live in nature o improve lfe, to extend..not to add crap for profit which endlessly corrupts and complicates the situation and threatens human existence.
yu dont have to listen to no one at all..just use your experience to correct wht you have been tauight then use that to reason the situation out properly..as you go. in that way you usuing your own brains which you can trust comprehensively cant you?
once yu do it that way you come to truth on your own and CAN WORK IN CONFIDENCE..AT LEAST COMPARE NOTES..WITH THOSE WHO Have arrived at the same truthful conclusions as yu have
the again all this washing up and disinfecting must be put in perspective. we grew a great fear of bacteria which is totally insane. but those who wanted to make profit encouraged the development of the fear of bacteria
but there is only bacteria in the world. evrythng ultimately came from bacteria. there si so much bacteria alive we dont know. if they wanted to kill us they can. whats to stop them? those that harm us are likely what have mutated under our pressure.
but there is bacteria everywhere, outside of us, in us, our mouths, noses, bellies, eyes, sexual organs. even things like human sperm must have had a bacterial origin for they look like bacteria.
Bacteria cover everything we use, seats, chair arms, kitchen.... and on and on. so if we want to live long and happy and healthy we have to approach the world and living in it, completely different from the way we have been taught for so long.
systematically, ideologically... we have been living so wrong for so long it is a wonder we have not killed off ourselves already. pure luck thats all
Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him!
Time to create page: 0.249 seconds