20 Aug 2012 09:30 #97497
I am sure that you have lawyers in your family. If you consider the above true, and you can support it tangibly, then I would suggest that you organize and file a class action lawsuit and make millions off those drug companies.
Good luck.
20 Aug 2012 09:47 #97511
redirect that good luck. you need it..not me! :cool:
20 Aug 2012 09:51 #97514
I was wishing you well with the calss-action lawsuit that you should be filing....get a few good lawyers, arrange a team of experts and shake down the drug companies. Easy pickings for you. You will be the next billionaire!!!
20 Aug 2012 09:55 #97517
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
sweet
20 Aug 2012 09:55 #97518
That man looks like he is offering prayers!
Again, somebody should introduce the two scholars here to class action.
20 Aug 2012 10:07 #97523
I wanted to say:
The Jagan Communist doctrine versus the genetic Indo Free enterprise !
slip of the pen
20 Aug 2012 10:09 #97525
Back to basic programming. No class action lawsuit. Where is Snoopy???
Rass...I want to engage his services with the facts posted here to bring the drug companies spreaking autims to their knees. I will be the next billionaire.
Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him!
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds