25 Jul 2012 14:40 #93834
Well...you have one here like UK who cusses out coolies, and guess what, he is a coolie. This wan points the finga at himself.
25 Jul 2012 15:56 #93839
Oye dumbass ,
Coolie is a Lifestyle ....which you practice and I do NOT :
Lemme educate you :
Coolieism defined :
a.Listen to hindi music
b.Lookas at Bollywood movies with Subtitles.
c.have poojas and flags planted in yard
d.uses words like harktee and neemak wotever in their conversations...
e.dont know wot Shepherd pie is !
Capiche
that is you .....certainly not me ...........hahahahahaha
::four::
25 Jul 2012 16:09 #93848
You are a coolie! Smoke that....your definition of a coolie lacks substance, and so do you, a wanna-be, never-can-do.
25 Jul 2012 16:09 #93850
Yeah ...SCA went to great pains to point dat out :

So the new mantra is :
`Cheddi would backstroke from the Ganges to de Corentyne rivah
25 Jul 2012 16:11 #93851
I love sheppard pies...
:cheesy:
especially the gravy like surwah. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Jul 2012 16:14 #93852
Thank goodness you got introduced to it in Toronto.
Coolieman SCA still waiting fuh taste um ........ :

: :

25 Jul 2012 16:24 #93855
Yes coolie ketchie no amount of food could cure your chupidity....galang with you wannabe self. You are a fool!
25 Jul 2012 16:27 #93857
Me losing it....man, I tell you I would slap you 8 days a week if the week had eight days. But I desist.....you are the one looking like a fool, nah mek that an OLD FOOL. ::rofl::
Cheddi turns in his Grave !
Time to create page: 0.245 seconds