24 Jul 2012 14:42 #93644
I'm telling you bro, life sweet for dem coolie people in Guyana. Meanwhile, expats like me and you hutting we head over them and they're looking at us and pitying us. Now who is the fool?
24 Jul 2012 14:44 #93646
Illicit activity versus being a fool :
or struggling with debt ???
Tough Call .... ::rofl::
24 Jul 2012 14:45 #93647
I am told that that shipment of Cocaine caught in the Fruits :
was small potatoes .
Dem missed de big export !
24 Jul 2012 14:46 #93648
Harold seh that Pepper sauce catch at T.O. customs ...
was a diversion .......hahahah :

24 Jul 2012 14:49 #93651
The majority of dem coolie peeps who drive taxis, sell a market, etc. are honest hard working people. Yet they are far far more content with life than us here in first world Canaduh and Mericah. If you want to label of them dem as drug dealers or criminals then that's a gross and inaccurate generalization. The same shyte happens here where every MP steals and skims to high heaven but never gets prosecuted. And highways and malls here are falling down with the odd gun massacre every weekend to boot.
But the upshot is that while you're bawling your voice out, dem peeps in Guyana more happy and content with life than you and me bro.
24 Jul 2012 14:54 #93653
Bannah , I know the runnings in Guyana :
trust me !
All these quasi millionaires I gats the low down
24 Jul 2012 14:56 #93655
As well as the DEA and the Securities commission.
I got some juicy news about Bank of Guyana :
and issuing of Guyana notes...
Cheddi turns in his Grave !
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds