07 May 2012 13:37 #86193
me dream say, laaka abbe ah deh at work and was he talking to me ...eeeeeeeeeeee :shocked:
08 May 2012 14:40 #86355
took me all day to do one case and now my file is taking its sweet time to OCR in adobe
only at page 100 and 300 more to go.
Thank you received: 30
08 May 2012 15:43 #86360
for the next 5 days.....my co-worker is on vacation......and it will be like i am on vacation too!! :cool:
plan to really enjoy each and every day.....no matter how much work i have to do!
08 May 2012 16:16 #86367
very bothersome and annoying.......but I think that comes from working with her closely.
when she was working in another area before joining me in this office......I had no problem with her.
you know that saying......'familiary breeds contempt'! :

she is a very big woman and she is a very heavy breather.....and it is now at the point where sometimes i want to ask her to stop breathe!! ::redcard:: :shocked:
my hubby cracks up when i tell him that.
08 May 2012 16:32 #86374
bc i work from home, when i come into the office i have to book a 'hotelling' station. recently i found a nice place in the office to use when i am in. It is away from everyone else and i have complete peace and quiet from the one person i usually want to avoid. so i totally get it
the poor lady needs you to ask her to walk at lunch so she can lose some weight!
good morning
Time to create page: 0.258 seconds