Zoning laws

18 Jan 2012 11:24 #71335 by Nargis
Why is it that the City of Brampton can tell me that i cannot widen my driveway???

i have been living there with this same driveway for years why the fuck are they sending me this letter now?

18 Jan 2012 11:26 #71336 by chairman
because people are paving over their front lawns to park more vehicles

18 Jan 2012 11:30 #71340 by Nargis
these skunts should mind their own business.

this all part of the Globalist agenda and Natural Law coming into place.

18 Jan 2012 11:31 #71341 by ketchim
malicious Complaint by one of your neighbah !

they have to Investigate !

18 Jan 2012 11:32 #71343 by ketchim
You can File an Appeal.

Lemme know IF you need any professional representation !

18 Jan 2012 11:33 #71345 by Nargis

i need a lawyer - help a sister out - i am dead serious.  i just cuss up the girl on the phone.

i told her if she want me to shorten my driveway she can then come pay part of my property tax - the fucking whore

18 Jan 2012 11:35 #71346 by ketchim
                            :calmdown:

18 Jan 2012 11:35 #71347 by ketchim
She is responding to a Complaint :

de " ho " is de biatch that reported you !

18 Jan 2012 11:36 #71348 by ketchim
BUT she will NOT tell you who :

since yuh already cuss she out !

18 Jan 2012 11:37 #71349 by ketchim
Wait till they see the " illegal " Deck at the back !!  :lipsrsealed:

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds