30 Dec 2020 10:51 - 15 Jan 2021 09:29 #387596
For Ontario, Canada Residents the Roll Out
will be 3 phased :
Now til April : Nurses ,Doctors, PSWs and Long Term Care residents..
May to July : vulnerable neighbourhoods and First Nation reservations
August and Beyond: Mass population ...
Stay Safe, Continue to Mask-Up and Social distance !
Avoid Crowds like New Years Eve bacchanal et cetera !
Last edit: 15 Jan 2021 09:29 by
30 Dec 2020 10:56 #387598
I am prepared to wait till end of Summer.
Being a firm practicioner of Safe lifestyle during this Pandemic :
I am thrilled to see the Light at the End of the Tunnel ~
30 Dec 2020 12:05 #387607
My girl a DoC at an LTC :
staff vaccinated yesterday : PSWs and RPNs
today Kitchen staff and admin
Hers is tomorrow ~ shabash !
30 Dec 2020 12:29 #387610
The U.K. has approved Astra Zeneca vaccine for use. This is a big breakthrough. It increases Guyana and the developing countries’ chances of getting vaccine soon in 2021
31 Dec 2020 15:11 #387645
Great news !
I now know hundreds of people with vaccin in their arms...
No one has anything negative to say !
OR felt as though Bill Gates according to Mapoui is watching them
hahahahahaha Happy New Year ~
31 Dec 2020 15:22 #387648
More Good news : we have approved the other manufacturer as well !
The year has ended WELL !
01 Jan 2021 15:58 #387666
Happy New Year
My girl had the Pfizer vaccine yesterday and has a Fever this morning !
darn ~
maccoshus
02 Jan 2021 11:26 - 02 Jan 2021 11:34 #387699
by maccoshus
Last edit: 02 Jan 2021 11:34 by maccoshus.
maccoshus