11 Dec 2020 11:27 - 11 Dec 2020 11:44 #386614
Vaccines have been invented to stave of Diseases that Allah understood would COME !
The developer of the vaccine is Muslim : Turkish parents migrated to Germany
and founder of BioNTech ~
HERE is your "Muslim perspective"
see New York Times for the story of Sahin and his wife Tureci
Your SILLY Links have you spewing shyte on this forum ! hahahahaa
Last edit: 11 Dec 2020 11:44 by
The topic has been locked.
11 Dec 2020 11:28 - 11 Dec 2020 11:32 #386615
www.nytimes.com/2020/11/10/business/biontech-covid-vaccine.html
here bro, lemme help you with NON conspiracy theories !
Two years ago, Dr. Ugur Sahin took the stage at a conference in Berlin and made a bold prediction.
Speaking to a roomful of infectious disease experts :
he said his company might be able to use its so-called messenger RNA technology
to rapidly develop a vaccine in the event of a global pandemic
Last edit: 11 Dec 2020 11:32 by
11 Dec 2020 11:46 - 11 Dec 2020 11:47 #386616
www.nytimes.com/2020/11/10/business/biontech-covid-vaccine.html
At the time, Dr. Sahin and his company, BioNTech
were little known outside the small world of European biotechnology start-ups.
BioNTech, which Dr. Sahin founded with his wife, Dr. Özlem Türeci
was mostly focused on cancer treatments. It had never brought a product to market.
Covid-19 did not yet exist.
But his words proved prophetic.
Last edit: 11 Dec 2020 11:47 by
11 Dec 2020 11:53 - 11 Dec 2020 11:54 #386617
On Monday, BioNTech and Pfizer announced that a vaccine for the coronavirus developed by Dr. Sahin and his team
was more than 90 percent effective in preventing the disease among trial volunteers
who had no evidence of having previously been infected.
The stunning results vaulted BioNTech and Pfizer to the front of the race to find a cure for a disease
that has killed more than 1.2 million people worldwide.
Last edit: 11 Dec 2020 11:54 by
11 Dec 2020 11:57 - 11 Dec 2020 11:58 #386618
brampton, you quote Farrakhan as a "muslim perspective" instead of this married Couple ???
See how wrong you have been Led ? Like a Sheep ....
very disappointing, Trini bwoy ~
Last edit: 11 Dec 2020 11:58 by