brampton
08 Dec 2020 13:51 - 08 Dec 2020 14:11 #386457
by brampton
Boss I am ok. I do the best to stay on top with my health. I boast about nothing like you do. we only have so much control over our health situation in the world. so you do the best you can.
long years ago I worked out a lot of things that people said were nonsense but turned out to be right. this is Canada thy said..an advanced country all you need to to is go to the doctor. its free
but I knew my little biology and I used and increased that knowledge to work out what I faced on immigrating to Canada and acted. I already explained the case with vitamins C and D. I watched my diet, and over the past couple of years I have watched my diet totally.
I am alright. my PSA was high and I was sent to a specialist. that is much better now, way down. I am not worried about cholesterol because I know what that is now. I eat meat more times than not, fat meat too. but I wont eat processed carbs so my blood circulation remains free and clear. the fat can move over over my body and not stay in one place to create blockages. I try not to eat to create problems, to avoid creating internal inflammation by what I eat, which is what causes heart attacks.
Black people in Africa do not get Covid anywhere near pandemic levels...even fake pandemic levels. Africa apart from RSA for whatever reason, does not have a problem with Covid. and that is likely due to the sunlight and vitamin D prevalence. your wife is a brown skin person. she should have been taking vitamin D from the day the Covid came out. and you too
what you want me to say. you are a disappointment. I thought all along you were much smarter than you express on this issue right here. but we live and learn. such is life!
Last edit: 08 Dec 2020 14:11 by brampton.
The topic has been locked.
08 Dec 2020 13:53 #386458
Yes the man is concerned about third world countries getting the Vaccine
Am sure he will buy it for them, along with wife Melinda !
NONE fuh brampton Trini hahahahahaha lol
08 Dec 2020 13:56 - 08 Dec 2020 13:59 #386460
I have referenced intellectual and academic research based data
You have referenced conspiracy theorist Links
whom is the disappointment ??
Last edit: 08 Dec 2020 13:59 by
08 Dec 2020 14:30 - 08 Dec 2020 14:36 #386470
Last edit: 08 Dec 2020 14:36 by
08 Dec 2020 14:52 #386471
At your next blood requisition, ask for Inflammation Markers !
and you will know ~
brampton
08 Dec 2020 18:07 #386477
by brampton
brampton
08 Dec 2020 19:31 #386478
by brampton
08 Dec 2020 20:23 #386479
RESET
There is a YouTube video of it : Davos, Switzerland
Covid-19 : The Great RESET
Trudeau also spoke on it in Toronto News ~
brampton
08 Dec 2020 21:02 #386480
by brampton
'I am beat all day falling asleep on myself but I doan like to sleep. too much going orn'
brampton
09 Dec 2020 11:53 #386486
by brampton
HERE WE GO!
GERMANY CONNECTS THE JEWS WITH CORONA