23 Feb 2020 12:23 - 24 Feb 2020 08:07 #379821
Last edit: 24 Feb 2020 08:07 by mapoui.
23 Feb 2020 21:25 - 23 Feb 2020 21:26 #379844
Last edit: 23 Feb 2020 21:26 by mapoui.
24 Feb 2020 09:07 - 24 Feb 2020 09:10 #379853
which Tribe is this ?
Wet and Sweat ? Chief is a Woos ?
bro, weh you does find these stories like Brer Anansi !
Last edit: 24 Feb 2020 09:10 by
24 Feb 2020 09:47 #379855
wot! did I hide it ?????
look the link an dem deh fuh you to see and follow!
wat yuh mean..is not true?
look the bacchanal goin' orn right here in canada now..in all the new doh the MSM is trying to downplay it. it right deh fuh you to see
24 Feb 2020 09:52 #379856
is wood in lil Trudeau skunt. he is a sell out like his father before him... who sold out the Canadian people and their dollar to the international bankers.
impse! the people doh know yuh see..the media wont play up his father sell out nor his..or deh wud not vote fuh him.
I doh know what yuh support lil Trudea ketchim. he not up deh fuh you! he not deh fuh none ah/we at all but fuh the rich.
24 Feb 2020 10:26 - 24 Feb 2020 10:27 #379860
Deadline Expired and de Law removed dem Wuss blockades ~
much ado about nothing for de Wet and Sweat fellahs !
Last edit: 24 Feb 2020 10:27 by
Ketchims Bwoy Justin..In Action! SNIPERS!!!!!!
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds