24 Feb 2020 15:15 - 24 Feb 2020 15:18 #379888
to be honest with you...I consider Mulrooney and most of dem bwoy and dem in my day to be superior leaders to Justin. I mean deh are all puppets but Justin is too hypocrite. the man is a total fraud with no redeeming qualities
Mulrooney was smart, smooth, articulate and funny. he cud crack jokes and laff and had a nice funny sane attitude. Mulrooney was more of a real human than Justin.
Trudeau is a complete fake and poser'. he is opposed to the best Interest of the Canadian people..that is clear but he plays like he is in the peoples interest.
its not that I don't like the man...far from it. my emotions are not on line with prime ministers.
but Trudeau is really bad as leader and the Canadian electorate shud make short work of him next time. by now they should have come to know him well enough to know he is a fake and to toss him. his popularity shud fall precipitously forcing him to call an election
Last edit: 24 Feb 2020 15:18 by mapoui.
Ketchims Bwoy Justin..In Action! SNIPERS!!!!!!
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds