24 Feb 2020 12:53 - 24 Feb 2020 12:54 #379876
Yes : I would do it will ALL heads...
but these days them selling fish with de head
long time you buy beheaded Fish separately !
I could come home with 10 big heads and make a delish broff !
Last edit: 24 Feb 2020 12:54 by
24 Feb 2020 13:31 #379880
if you want fish head you have to go by the Big Chiney dem..risking some Corona in yuh wiyah.
deh have plenty fresh fish head deh.
it have one in the miggle of Hamilton here..deh call it Nations. it must have ah bigger one in TO..maybe 4 or 5. it bong to have one in Scarberia where all the Corona is
fish head like peas deh..all kin'ah fish head
24 Feb 2020 14:03 - 24 Feb 2020 14:24 #379881
1.delete thread function disappear
2.IF changing title of thread ...defaults back to original
3.delete post function also disappear !
4.when trying to color a sentence and using italics simultaneously, it does not take the Color part
and all kinda other little tweaks ~
Last edit: 24 Feb 2020 14:24 by
24 Feb 2020 15:25 #379889
that is what I am talking about man.
last night when I posted on the 2 threads they were on top of each other..I did one then the other. I sensed something but when I woke up this morning around 5:30 I saw the two basketball threads
that is what happened..it switched when I was posting between the two threads
its the operating system
I so vex yuh hear?
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds