Project...

06 Feb 2020 10:47 #379402 by mapoui
CHAIRMAN CAN YOU DELETE THIS THREAD FOR ME. THE MOD SHUD BE ABLE TO DELETE THREADS..THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN DO SO

07 Feb 2020 07:32 #379436 by mapoui
Chairman wont delete that dam thread?
or is it that he too can no longer delete anything from his own website?
I wud not be soopriszed by dat development: that chairman gave up power over his own website to whoever he got this chupid OS from

07 Feb 2020 07:35 #379437 by mapoui
ok! is ah thread dem! so here is more

russia-insider.com/en/watch-america-olig...ils-it-col-wilkerson

Introducer: We have Larry Wilkerson, colonel, former colonel. And if you haven't watched Democracy Now and a bunch of other places after the killing of Soleimani, he has been out there just like what I write on Facebook. He's been hitting a home run on these things. Just telling the truth. Telling the truth about the situation. Thanks.

Col. Wilkerson: Congratulations to you. (Turning to Jeffrey Sterling). And my hearty applause to you for joining this group.

I want to get a little more serious for a moment about another issue altogether. I want to tell you that the FBI came to see me because I was at your Iran gathering. Two young swashbuckling agents. I said, you don't even look like FBI. If you don't show me your badges, I'm going to shoot you on my doorstep!

God, what a couple of arrogant assholes!

In the middle of the conversation, we finally got around to it. - Well, you were with this woman at this Iran thing. (they said).

That's the state we're in now. That's the state we're in.

And what we have happening right now that I've come to codify and understand in a level of detail I never thought I would approach is because I've been for 15 years on a campus with some of the brightest students in the world, over 400 of them doing in case study after case study for me. So it's not just my experience in the government for 40 years.

07 Feb 2020 07:36 #379438 by mapoui
It's this incredible comprehensive look at what's happening to us right now. We are involved in a fundamental battle for our life. The battle is not as the newspapers tell you about. That's all a bunch of bull. The battle is between what has been happening for some time in this country.

It's between the national security state whose raison d'être is war, war, war, and the predatory capitalist state whose reason for existence is to screw you out of every penny you have in your life, any way it can do it. That's there's no deep state. The deep state is the meritocracy, the bureaucracy that runs the country when the goddamn politicians aren't there or when they're changing or when they're idiots like we have today. The real deep state, the pernicious poisonous deep state is the oligarchs who are running this country.

Think about this for a minute. These two states are in a mortal battle right now with one another. You see it every day. You just don't understand it. Most people don't anyway. You have people in both camps. Exxon-Mobil sells more fossil fuel to D.O.D than anybody else on the face of the earth. If d.O.D were, a country would rank 55th in 200 right beside Portugal. Lockheed Martin is a member of the national security state, the biggest merchant of death on earth. Its sales to the national security state. But they're killing each other in this battle. It's a mortal battle between the two. And guess who's in between the demos? The people your democracy are in between your democracies.

07 Feb 2020 07:37 #379439 by mapoui
Poor people are going in dying in 19 plus years of war. Your democracy's people are being forced out of their jobs. Wait, do you see automation and robotics and what's coming down the road with A.I.? Then these predatory capitalists can do everything they do without you, without any of the people out there. There right now are worried sick about their jobs. Do you know that distress as analyzed by medical personnel in this country has tripled in the last 15 years? We are the most distressed country in the world.

Mental health has gone to hell. Oh, just put them in the private run prisons and they'll die anyway. This battle is existential. We won't even talk about the climate crisis is coming down the road at us that most people are ignoring. This battle's existential. The national security security state is now going to spend a trillion dollars of your money to make nuclear weapons better. You know what the Pentagon thinks about nuclear weapons being better in terms of use on the battlefield? Those low yield nuclear weapons we're going to develop are going to be used on the battlefield. Disregarding 50 years of escalatory theory and doctrine. Oh, it won't be escalatory. The hell it won't be escalatory. The Russians have already adopted in their written doctrine the use of nuclear weapons to blunt a NATO incursion into their sphere of influence.

This is all happening while we go about our daily lives and think things are maybe, you know, halfway decent or maybe they're falling apart. Whatever your thoughts might be, these two states are waging this colossal battle in your country and the people in the middle and the democracy in the middle are dying.

07 Feb 2020 07:38 #379440 by mapoui
They're giving in to these two states. If you haven't read Tom Muellers book, Crisis of Conscience whistle-blowing in an age of Fraud, you should read the first chapter alone.

It'll make you ill that Johnson and Johnson and their subsidiaries were able to infect children all across this country. In ways that will stay with them for the rest of their lives, however short that is, that their subsidiaries were complicit, that they actually sat around in their offices and talked about the cost being worth it because 35 billion dollars was the profit and the costs was only these poor people dying and so forth. Then you begin to understand what I'm talking about.

You begin to understand the dimensions of the poison that is amongst us and the poison that is taking over our country and our democracy. I hesitate sometimes with my students even to call us a democracy anymore because these oligarchs are in charge.

Don't talk to me about Moscow and Putin. We are the oligarchy clan in the world today. We are the personification of what Plato and Aristotle talked about when they said, oh, let's let the rich people run everything because they are doing that in this country, whether it's Sheldon Adelson funding West Bank settlements, Paul Singer doing the same thing, or s George Soros pretending like he's a philanthropist.

A book by Marc Fisher, a gentlemen who committed suicide in New York a few months ago is called Capitalist Realism. Read that book. You'll have to have an Oxford English Dictionary, a dictionary of American medical terms and so forth. But look at the stats in that book on what is happening to this country. It's just unbelievable when you look at and it's all because of this predatory capital state.

That's what we are today. We're a predatory capitalist state. Don't talk to me about China and state owned enterprises. We are a state owned country by these oligarchs and we're killing ourselves.

And as Tom tells you in that book, the one really brilliant flash of lightning through this whole morass is people like this and people like Bill and Tom and John and Edward Snowden. They are the people who are shining at least a little bit of light on this stuff. And Karen and Jessalyn and the people who defend them

07 Feb 2020 07:38 #379441 by mapoui
That's the only thing I see out there that's shining brightly and occasionally actually get some retribution and some accountability and some justice.

So that's why this group is so important. That's why you're so important. That's why the entire concept of this is so important. Don't stop.

I think it was Martin Luther King who said something to the effect of if you're silent, you're wrong. If you're silent in the face of wrong, you're doubly so.

This group isn't silent. Thank you.

07 Feb 2020 08:58 #379442 by mapoui
look here ketchim: aftah reading all dem fellas an dem I looked at life and me and arks: Mapoui! wat you want in life? then quickly what do you need in Life and how to get it..and how important is dat?

den all the questions start to flow: what is your life..oh shit I am flesh and blood and cyan ded any minit. I am jess like all dem animal an dem..save I cyan tink in mih head apparently more dan the rest ah dem cyan..

so wat is life den? is wat dem fellas an dem tellin mih troo..dat god in heaven make me, and dat wen I ded I going up to meet him up there in heaven?

but where is dis heaven den? I cud go deh now because I rale hungry tuh rarse..an I cyar even get ah wuk tuh feed myself! cyar get no education.. no money to pay fuh it. and even if I get education I might not get good wuk because I is ah nigger..get lynch before he get wuk!

and niggers doh get no good wuk no matter how much education he have. maybe teach in ah primary school but I doh want to do dat. I want ah real wuk in ah business somewhere..get big money

so wen I come dong to it I say wait ah minit. Hol' tuh fuck orn! is not wat I want..unless wat I want and wat I need are the same tings. if yuh doh have food to eat you go ded from starvation. same with place to live, wartuh to drink and bade yuh skin... clothes to wear and shoes fuh yuh foot. the ting is how to get dat. you have to fin' a way to get dat! an' dat is the question fuh all ah we..how to get dat?

so you go back in all histre' and see how people always got dat. an den yuh see how we come to today and see how we got to today when a few people own and control the world and set it up the way it is: you have to wuk fuh ah living werkin' fuh ah man who own wherever it is you wuk doing watever..an he rips yuh rarse off comprehensively. an dat one relationship is what all is based on and the nasty nature of that rip off relationship set up all society everywhere in the total social nastiness we live in.

the man who own restricts everything to get and hold control over society. society becomes a ball of pent up need that he exploits unconsciously all the time, bleeds everybody and strings everybody out..all the time..the whole world and gets the world to do all manner of corruption in order to live. there is prostitution of all kinds, homosexuality,. zami, incest, pornography, pedofillia all manner of nasty sexuality. that is how he controls. he make religion of spread it all over all those sins of humanity to harvest human guilt and twist into all manner of evil..lie slavery, genocides. he use religion to compromise sex something awful so that the most natural, urgent and basic activity of life,fucking becomes replete with insanity and a massive human problem globally. before it was no problem in society..now it is.

the man and his system has organized the world unawares into the global crap we now live but human needs are simple..food, clothing, education and the development of knowledge and facility in technology so that we can solve our existential problems of disease and food security, to built proper housing and so and to to so without spoiling our environment that would come back to harm us. that is what we want and need...according to the content of our lives and the existential principles that we exist by,...principles we did not make but are governed by.

you see we have to do that on earth, in earthly conditions out of which we came and in which we must live. and all of that is very simple indeed,essential, necessary. all else comes aftah dat. it is urgent popular need because that is the needs of the whole world and all that lives on and in it. we have to live by all that basic living entails included demands. AND BY THE CONDITIONS OF SUCH EXISTENCE ON EARTH DIFFERENTIATED BY ENVIRONMENTAL DIVERSITY OVER THE FACE OF THE PLANET THAT UNE3ERPINS OUT CULTURAL DIFFERENCES LIKE LANGUAGE AND DRESS AND SKIN COLOR ETC. THEREFORE ALL PEOPLE KNOW BEST HOW TO DO THAT IN THEIR ENVIRONMENT..AND AL OF THAT IS WHY I WORK WITH WHAT I KEEP SAYING...POPULAR SOCIAL REVOLUTION IN WHICH THE PEOPLE RISE UP TAKE OVER AND ORGANIZE SOCIETY IN RESPONSE TO THEIR NEEDS.

THAT IS WHAT WILL CREATE THE TYPES OF SOCIAL ORGANIZATION WE WILL HAVE BECAUSE IT IS THE BEST WAY FOR THE PEOPLE TO MEET THEIR EXISTENTIAL NEEDS ON A A DEVELOPMENT LEVEL..CREATING AS THEY GO RELATIVE TO THEIR GENERAL NEEDS OF SURVIVAL..THE ORGANIZATION NEEDS OF THEIR SOCIETY THAT BEST ACHIEVES FOR THEM THEIR BEST LEVELS SURVIVAL.

THAT IS THE ANSWER TO THE CONCENTRATION OF GLOBAL POWER BY MINORITY GROUPS OF PEOPLE WHOSE PRIORITY IS NOT THAT OF THE NEEDS OF THE PEOPLE BUT THE NEEDS OF THEIR BUSINESS AND PROFITS.

THAT IS KILLING PLANET EARTH AND HUMANITY. GLOBAL CAPITALISM HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE SURVIVAL OF HUMANITY..ONLY PROFITS. IT IS SUICIDE FOR THAT REASONS. AND THE SIMPLE MOST EFFECTIVE REACTION IS WHAT I SUGGEST: THE RISE OF THE PEOPLE IN TOTAL DEMOCRACY,WITHOUT ANY NEED FOR POLITICAL PARTIES OR ANY MINORITY ORGANIZING FACTOR, SEEKING TO LEAD THE PEOPLE TO SUCH DEMOCRACY.

ALL SUCH ELITIST ORGANIZING FACTORS WILL BE BE PARASITIC IN THEIR NATURE AND WILL, WILL TAKE OVER THE POPULAR MOVEMENT AND CREATE FURTHER SOCIAL EXPLOITATION AND ELITIST ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE AND IDEOLOGICAL FRAMEWORK TO JUSTIFY THEIR DOMINATION AND WE WOULD BE BACK TO SQUARE 1.

dat is how I see it yuh know..very simple indeed. we have developed all manner of nonsensical ideology and intellectual, irrelevant, inaccurate and useless intellectual bullshit all to hide the most ferocious exploitation of the world by those who control the world and have done so for a long time now. all of it is nonsense: religion, lying inaccurate history, all the so-called humanities full of lies and nonsense. all that is important is fact, knowledge of nature that we prove..and all beyond that would be derived of same..proof that we have so far, and ideas of what they may mean, until we prove them out as well.

you should have arrived at some useful opinion by now. you have to toss all the bullshit..especially religious doctrine and ideology. look at what all of that supports everywhere: tons and tons of hierarchies living off the fat, do no productive work, but live in huge houses and top class conditions all the time on the backs of hundreds of millions of their scrunting people, whom they tax unmercifully to pay for their lifestyle..to pay for their defense in the national military that protects their nation, as well as them from their own people.. as the way the society is organized that benefits them and not the people who pay.

its the same everywhere and can and will change only when the people say enuff, take over and organize the ways of running society that meets the popular need,,not the needs of dominating minorities e=be they capitalist religious etc., or all of them combined against the people

07 Feb 2020 09:11 - 07 Feb 2020 09:16 #379443 by mapoui
I mean when you go through that lead article, when you know Marxism etc you see the problems clear as day.

but Marx was not useless..Marx had hit the nail from the start. and properly used Marxism does not have to lead only to insane Leninism, to state capitalism under the pressure of Jewish Bankers and even more intense exploitation of the people.. Marxism can also bring us back to simplicity..the simplicity of popular power and meeting collective existential need as the basis of all democratic social organization

you cannot have democracy otherwise..as the basis of elitist social organization for eg. that is oxymoron.

democracy is rooted in popular organization..like 'society cannot survive save in the widest diversity and the most healthy and viable population humanity can muster on any day we are still in existence. to achieve such a state of survival requires total social democracy. which is why democracy/survival is an equation..one side equal to the other

that means no social division at all..and no social focus save based on the truth we have proven of nature..and the constant adjustment of human lifestyles in accordance with such increasing knowledge, the changes increase in knowledge will always demand of us as we go

there is and are no last word or words. as far as we know at this point humanity will always be in need of knowing nature as nature itself evolves and changes. so we must live at the highest level of sophistication in life about life we can make and that means levels of skill and knowledge and OPEN AND RECEPTIVE TO NEW KNOWLEDGE, TRUTH, ALWAYS
Last edit: 07 Feb 2020 09:16 by mapoui.

07 Feb 2020 10:52 - 07 Feb 2020 10:55 #379457 by ketchim
Dream Orn !!!
never will happen : it is counter to the homo sapien Egotism !!
rich wann get richer : poor becomes poorer
always a heirarchy
always a Caste system ....

FIND a more PRACTICAL solution ~
Last edit: 07 Feb 2020 10:55 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.225 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Mattie