Project...

06 Feb 2020 07:46 #379384 by mapoui
www.unz.com/article/sighing-at-the-secrets-of-jewish-genius/
Marx’s own words may sound as prejudicial toward Jews as anything that had been written about Jews from Shakespeare’s The Merchant of Venice to The Protocols of the Elders of Zion.

Yet, I would not want to be unfair to the young Marx by calling him outright “anti-Semitic”, a term I avoid as a malicious misnomer designed to implicate all non-Jews in irrational hatred of racial or physical features common for the Jews and the Arabs. But Marx’s attitude toward the Jewish preoccupation with money-lending and other financial machinations, negative as it was, deserves attention. (At this point I would expect Stephens to fill the brackets with a word much stronger than “sigh”).

The young Marx’s aversion to a common Jewish preoccupation with money was an important factor of his hostility to Capitalism in general. Nay, it was more than hostility: it was an obsessive desire to get rid of it, once and for all, preferably by violent revolutionary means. Strange as it may seem, it was precisely this psychological need to free oneself from any association with “the Golden Calf” of Capitalism in a single stroke that attracted the young Karl Marx — and then thousands of young, idealistic and impatient Jews– to Communism, especially in Russia and Eastern Europe.

06 Feb 2020 09:40 - 06 Feb 2020 09:44 #379387 by ketchim
My point exactly.
No one does anything except talk, talk, talk ! and of course *sigh*,sigh*,*sigh*

The Bolshevik Revolution was Marx/Lenin driven in 1917

Today, 2020 : the Jewish Golden Calf and Capitalism has strengthen a thousand fold

AND all these guys are doing is ANALYSIS

while the masses suffer from PARALYSIS..........
Last edit: 06 Feb 2020 09:44 by ketchim.

06 Feb 2020 10:05 #379390 by mapoui
and I warn you again that your perspective is not as long as life is, and intended it to be..that your are not deep enough and that your take the significant men of this or that generation as arbiters of all there is to arbitrate.

men and women of any and all generations are not the last word on any god dam thing in life..and your opinion is essential in the mix, crucial.

talk is integral to life, a mode of living, crucial, the way we communicate..talk..verbal, written, television, phone talk.... we developed talk because it was and is essential to life.. we wont talk again when we develop telepathy .

we will lose our mout's from lack of use of it hahahaha. we will eat through the remaining hole in our face... our noses. our nose will grow teeth so we cyan chew and breathe at the same time.

what you have to do is to develop your own opinion as wide and deep as you can but yuh rarse lazy. then you can beat up on people fuh not translating what they talk into action..'too much talk and no action' but you cyar criticize talk...on what legit basis?

get yuh rarse up...read, lissen., talk yuh rarse...act, live experience and formulate your own opinion and throw it out deh with the rest, and battle to pare it dong to as much truth as you can prove, adjust it, streamline it, change it... but that is the way to go.

ALL YOU DO IS TALK YOU IMPSE! BAWL ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE TALKING TOO MUCH. AND YOU SAY NUTTEN IN THE PROCESS YUHSELF..THAT YOU ARE A PART OF, THAT PEOPLE TAKE TAKE AND TRY TO WORK WITH. YOU MAKE NO GOD DAM CONTRIBUTION YUHSELF SO YOU HAVE NOT EARNED THE RIGHT TO BAWL AND BAWL AND BAWL!!!! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

06 Feb 2020 10:12 - 06 Feb 2020 10:15 #379391 by ketchim
BAWL ? .....Me juss LAFF

AT all you doomsday pundits coming up with all the bullsh!t and PRATTLING !

like a god damn Soap Opera ( Young and Restless is now in it's 50th year ? )

1917 vs 2020 is 103 years ?

First broadcast on March 26, 1973, The Young and the Restless was originally broadcast as half-hour episodes, five times a week. The show expanded to one-hour episodes on February 4, 1980.
In 2006, the series began airing encore episodes weeknights on SOAPnet until 2018
Last edit: 06 Feb 2020 10:15 by ketchim.

06 Feb 2020 10:17 - 06 Feb 2020 10:22 #379392 by ketchim
General Hospital became the oldest American soap opera on September 17, 2010
following the final broadcast of CBS' As the World Turns

soaps.sheknows.com/soaps/news/1109/histo...t-meets-the-present/

Mapoui and him Authors would tune in for their daily dose of drama, romance and intrigue :whistle:
Last edit: 06 Feb 2020 10:22 by ketchim.

06 Feb 2020 10:23 #379393 by mapoui
deh teach you comprehension and critique in school..that is to take Marx, Einstein, Disraeli, Freud..all of dem and tear dem apart and out dem back together again after extracting what you think is valuable..and TALKING about it to all those interested!

they are just ordinary people with specialties..that's all who have been built to outSIZE by the propaganda of those who want the opinions of these men and women to seem to you like the last word on the subject..that they are in fact arbiters.

they are not!!!!! they are often arseholes in fact but they serve the purposes of those who propagandize them, who try to make them seem like god.

AND BECAUSE YOU SEE THEM AS ARBITERS YOU TAKE THEIR WORD AND DO NOT DEVELOP YOURS. AND WHEN THEIR WORDS FAIL AS THEY MUST WITH TIME NO MATTER HOW EFFICACIOUS THEY WERE DURING THEIR RELEVANT TIMES..20, 40. 50 YEARS LATER YOU START TO BAWL AND WHINE ABOUT HOW THINGS NEVER WORK OUT, TOO MUCH TALK AND DAT NONSENSE.

THAT IS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT DEVELOP YOUR OWN WORD! YOU DON'T KNOW HOW LIFE IS, WHAT IT IS... AND HAVE NEVER TAKEN THE TIME TO WORK IT OUT YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU HAVE ARBITERS IN YOUR HEAD..PEOPLE YOU BELIEVE HAVE LAST WORDS! BUT THERE ARE NO LAST WORDS TO ANY GOD DAM THING..NONE AT ALL!

HUMANS DO NOT KNOW HOW OLD THE WORLD IS THE UNIVERSE..AND WHAT IT IS! THE DO NOT KNOW..DON'T YOU FRIKEN UNDERSTAND! WE DO NOT KNOW. WE DO KNOW THAT TIME SEEMS ENDLESS BUT WE DO NOT HAVE A CLUE WHEN THIS PLANET STARTED, HOW OLD THE LIFE ON IT IS. WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS CONSCIOUSNESS AND HOW IT CAME TO BE.

"WHAT DO HUMANS KNOW? VERY LITTLE! WE KNOW HOW TO BLOW UP OURSELVES BUT THAT'S IT. WE SO KISS MIH ARSE STUPID, THAT WHEN WE DISCOVER ANYTHING ABOUT NATURE, WHEN WE PROVE ANYTHING ABOUT NATURE THE FUS' THING WE DO WITH IT IS TO MAKE WEAPONS TO KILL EACH OTHER! ANYTHING AT ALL BIG OR SMALL. IF IT SMALL IT IS BIOLOGICAL WEAPONS..IF ITS LARGER ..NUCLEAR WEAPONS"

given all those facts why are you bawling when the arsehole words fail, their words turn out to be lies, to be wrong. mostly those words were and are intended to be lies, misdirection..inversions of the truth of the day..which is why the lies are so efficacious at the time. and when they are no longer useful as lies to fool and misdirect the people they have new ones waiting. so you end up bawling that talk is bad but refuse to see that it was intended to be bad in the first place, to fool, depress and frustrate the people.

AND TO BE HONEST WITH YOU KETCHIM...YOU ARE THE BIGGEST VICTIM OF THAT INTENDED FRUSTRATION I HAVE SEEN SO FAR !! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

06 Feb 2020 10:26 - 06 Feb 2020 10:29 #379394 by ketchim
AND you iz de biggest Soap Opera addict ....hahahaha

IF my wife read and talk this sh!t all day and do not COOK meh food
I would beat she .......:woohoo:
you like dem ooman addicted to Soaps ~ and NOTHING gets done
Last edit: 06 Feb 2020 10:29 by ketchim.

06 Feb 2020 10:28 #379395 by mapoui

LOOK HERE! i DID NOT PUT THAT LINK UP FUH YOU TO READ YUH KNOW. IT IS A PROJECT OF MINE THAT IS WHY i CALLED IT PROJECT. THE LINK WHERE I STORE SUCH DISAPPEARED AND i HAD NOWHERE TO PUT IT..BEFORE THE WEBSITE CLEANED UP YESTERDAYS LINKS AND MOVED ON...AND i COULD NOT FIND IT.

SO i STUCK IT THERE TO COME BACK AND GET IT..AND DELETE THE POST..COMPLETELY FORGETTING THAT THE NEXT BRAINS, CHAIRMAN! HAD SCREWED HIS BOARD AND THAT I WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO DELETE THE FRIGGIN THREAD

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

06 Feb 2020 10:30 #379396 by mapoui

YO! ONLY BECAUSE OF THE WAY THIS BOARD GOES I PERSISTED IN THIS WITH YOU. YOU ARE WEST INDIAN AND WE OPERATE HERE LIKE FRIENDS. SO I TREATED YOU AS A FRIEND IN THE WAYS I KNOW HOW TO. IT IS MUCH EASIER FOR ME NOT TO CARE AT ALL... AND SO DO NOT SPEND EVEN THE TIME I HAVE WITH YOU IN CIVILITY

06 Feb 2020 10:35 - 06 Feb 2020 10:38 #379398 by ketchim
It's reading the same regurgitation last 45 years
I said to you
After a while IT gets boring via repetition !

Bring some Proposals : surely some Group or Individuals
should have a Blueprint for CHANGE

but I done with these alt sites ; that are attention seeking Whores !
will return when someone comes up with a Plan to change
and gets a Following ~

Right now I thinking relocation to my birthplace ~
AND de 3 o'clock TRADE deadline
Last edit: 06 Feb 2020 10:38 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Blaine