deh teach you comprehension and critique in school..that is to take Marx, Einstein, Disraeli, Freud..all of dem and tear dem apart and out dem back together again after extracting what you think is valuable..and TALKING about it to all those interested!
they are just ordinary people with specialties..that's all who have been built to outSIZE by the propaganda of those who want the opinions of these men and women to seem to you like the last word on the subject..that they are in fact arbiters.
they are not!!!!! they are often arseholes in fact but they serve the purposes of those who propagandize them, who try to make them seem like god.
AND BECAUSE YOU SEE THEM AS ARBITERS YOU TAKE THEIR WORD AND DO NOT DEVELOP YOURS. AND WHEN THEIR WORDS FAIL AS THEY MUST WITH TIME NO MATTER HOW EFFICACIOUS THEY WERE DURING THEIR RELEVANT TIMES..20, 40. 50 YEARS LATER YOU START TO BAWL AND WHINE ABOUT HOW THINGS NEVER WORK OUT, TOO MUCH TALK AND DAT NONSENSE.
THAT IS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT DEVELOP YOUR OWN WORD! YOU DON'T KNOW HOW LIFE IS, WHAT IT IS... AND HAVE NEVER TAKEN THE TIME TO WORK IT OUT YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU HAVE ARBITERS IN YOUR HEAD..PEOPLE YOU BELIEVE HAVE LAST WORDS! BUT THERE ARE NO LAST WORDS TO ANY GOD DAM THING..NONE AT ALL!
HUMANS DO NOT KNOW HOW OLD THE WORLD IS THE UNIVERSE..AND WHAT IT IS! THE DO NOT KNOW..DON'T YOU FRIKEN UNDERSTAND! WE DO NOT KNOW. WE DO KNOW THAT TIME SEEMS ENDLESS BUT WE DO NOT HAVE A CLUE WHEN THIS PLANET STARTED, HOW OLD THE LIFE ON IT IS. WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS CONSCIOUSNESS AND HOW IT CAME TO BE.
"WHAT DO HUMANS KNOW? VERY LITTLE! WE KNOW HOW TO BLOW UP OURSELVES BUT THAT'S IT. WE SO KISS MIH ARSE STUPID, THAT WHEN WE DISCOVER ANYTHING ABOUT NATURE, WHEN WE PROVE ANYTHING ABOUT NATURE THE FUS' THING WE DO WITH IT IS TO MAKE WEAPONS TO KILL EACH OTHER! ANYTHING AT ALL BIG OR SMALL. IF IT SMALL IT IS BIOLOGICAL WEAPONS..IF ITS LARGER ..NUCLEAR WEAPONS"
given all those facts why are you bawling when the arsehole words fail, their words turn out to be lies, to be wrong. mostly those words were and are intended to be lies, misdirection..inversions of the truth of the day..which is why the lies are so efficacious at the time. and when they are no longer useful as lies to fool and misdirect the people they have new ones waiting. so you end up bawling that talk is bad but refuse to see that it was intended to be bad in the first place, to fool, depress and frustrate the people.
AND TO BE HONEST WITH YOU KETCHIM...YOU ARE THE BIGGEST VICTIM OF THAT INTENDED FRUSTRATION I HAVE SEEN SO FAR !!