06 Sep 2021 00:07 - 06 Sep 2021 00:09 #393025
[quotemapoui] I have been outside every day so far. I was going out today but I missed my timing so ...or I would miss my horse racing today.
yesterday my daughter ws pis with me. she called me and I was downtown Hamilton in the Chiney shop buying fish and veggies. she say tell me what you want and I will order it and have dem deliver to you. you doh have to go out at all. [/quote]
hhhhhmmm....lol
Last edit: 06 Sep 2021 00:09 by
06 Sep 2021 12:09 - 06 Sep 2021 12:15 #393027
[quotemapoui]
my impression is that all these diseases.....Ebola, SARS
and now what..Corona..
are all out of the labs of this or that country..
screwing around with human existence, experimenting with human life
From January 2020 Pandemic outbreak Beginning !
Shatine PRE-CONCEIVED Notion
Last edit: 06 Sep 2021 12:15 by
06 Sep 2021 14:11 - 06 Sep 2021 14:13 #393045
[quoteketchim]
The mRNA — messenger RNA technology —
sends tiny snippets of genetic code to cells :
telling them to build proteins.
In this case, it triggers the immune system to produce protective antibodies
without using actual bits of the virus
“Old-fashioned” types of vaccines required scientists
having to express it in cells or chicken eggs to get the proteins right
Start over ? from January 2020 to September 2021 ...*sigh*
Last edit: 06 Sep 2021 14:13 by
06 Sep 2021 15:18 - 06 Sep 2021 15:21 #393050
Folks, I have posted enough KNOWLEDGE of the Virus and the Vaccine !
SO you can look at Conspiracy LIES and False advice
AND reject the bullshit LINKS.......on basis of EDUCATION
as well as Shatine, a.k.a. Mr, Pre-Conceived Notion !
Last edit: 06 Sep 2021 15:21 by
06 Sep 2021 15:23 #393052
Any other MisInfo should be rejected, Immediately
FOR the good of the Universe at Large !