07 Apr 2020 20:53 #381247
the surgeon general eh! you have to watch them when the talk you know. everything they say portends plans they have and how they are getting them across
deh mus' be want to start to kill niggers now with a new variant of the disease deh getting ready to let go or jess let go..so when niggers start to die now you will say..di'ze wat the eurgeon general jess say..and here it is. it killing niggers fuh true
08 Apr 2020 08:05 #381251
President Donald Trump recognized the issue during the White House's coronavirus news briefing on Tuesday.
"We're actively engaging on the problem of increased impacts
-- this is a real problem and it's showing up very strongly in our data -- on the African-American community,"
"And we're doing everything in our power to address this challenge. It's a tremendous challenge. It's terrible
09 Apr 2020 12:06 #381273
Cuomo says ‘breathtaking’ new record 799 New Yorkers die in day — warns against underestimating pandemic
09 Apr 2020 12:09 #381274
Fred Klein, NY Knicks superfan and former Carnegie Deli co-owner, dies from coronavirus at 85 Fred Klein, NY Knicks superfan and former Carnegie Deli co-owner, dies from coronavirus at 85
09 Apr 2020 12:09 #381275
Taiwanese baseball team puts 500 ‘robot fans’ in stadium to try to keep area coronavirus-free
13 Apr 2020 22:57 - 13 Apr 2020 22:59 #381366
[quote="ketchim" post=378823
2 months and 3 weeks ago]Hot topics this !
At my neighbourhood Bar last night was all being talked about !
Real surprised how Folks are so knowledgeable !
this white man telling me about how Immunisation started at the turn of the 20th C
VIA the Spanish Flu !! wow ![/quote]
Oh boy I posted this thing EARLY : almost 3 full months warning readers !
April 12, 2020: Dr. Fauci states that “no one is going to deny” that earlier mitigation efforts would have saved lives.
Last edit: 13 Apr 2020 22:59 by