06 Jan 2020 18:34 - 06 Jan 2020 18:35 #378092
Last edit: 06 Jan 2020 18:35 by mapoui.
07 Jan 2020 09:19 #378094
Tenks : I gotta get into the groove :
All these sports activities including cricket Ireland tomorrow in the Caribbean
Is "ruining my life"
07 Jan 2020 09:59 - 07 Jan 2020 10:00 #378101
well doh fall apart on yuhself... hold orn and stick together. I will mind the thread anyway. I got to get back into horse and win some serious money. I have been wasting my resources.
Last edit: 07 Jan 2020 10:00 by mapoui.
07 Jan 2020 10:17 - 07 Jan 2020 10:24 #378106
Since I won good with the Canadian horse at Belmont : no serious money since !
Sir Winston sired by Awesome Again : Both Queens Plate winners !
Frank Stronach stables Awesome Again ~
Last edit: 07 Jan 2020 10:24 by
07 Jan 2020 12:00 - 07 Jan 2020 12:06 #378117
I doan see Stronach around much anymore..what is he now 99 years old. he used to be prominent in California
his operations still based there but I doan any horse of his racing there no more
{ yep! he is getting old! he is 88 this year! Stronach! }
Last edit: 07 Jan 2020 12:06 by mapoui.
07 Jan 2020 12:38 #378126
Elfriede and Frank
with the Queen at the Queen’s Plate in Toronto in 1997.
Frank’s horse Awesome Again won the race.
07 Jan 2020 14:14 #378161
anyhow by Pedigree the winner of the Jerome is better than the winner of the Sham. Independence Hall has the potential to go all the way but we will see
Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020?
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds