Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020?

15 Jan 2020 20:15 #378463 by mapoui
see if dat link wuk. Lecompte Stakes on Sat at Fairgrounds. I like #4 and #1 so far

www.brisnet.com/php/bw_pdf_viewer.php?tr...=1278¶m3=1838200

16 Jan 2020 09:39 #378464 by ketchim
nope : when I click this is the message : Invalid Parameter

16 Jan 2020 09:47 - 16 Jan 2020 09:48 #378467 by mapoui
Ok! A few more clicks needed here

this is the list fr the Canadian trainer Mark Casse who has a couple of horses in the Le Compte on Saturday at Fairgrounds.

go down the list and find Saturday Jan 18, 2020 ..and in that list towards the end, you will find ; fairgrounds race 13. click that and you shud get the Past performances for that race and be able to handicap the race from that

www.brisnet.com/cgi-bin/briswatch.cgi/pu...RK/9999/summary.html
Last edit: 16 Jan 2020 09:48 by mapoui.

16 Jan 2020 10:01 #378468 by mapoui
you cyan keep that Brisnet link. go to its home page and bookmark that. you will be able to follow the trainers there to get lots of PP's or races to handicap free of charge

you can also follow the horses in the list..click them to see if they appear in the pedigree of the horses in the list for any race and from there get the PP's

you cyan get all the races hpibet tv which is woodbine... for every track on the days they run but you will have to join up and bet. if you bet and accumulate a certain number of points you get all the races broadcast or streamed in from all tracks

I can send you the link because my pc is effing up. if I do I will prolly expose my login info for all to see and get into

I got a Windows 7 and windows jess tell mih deh cut mih off..no more support..dat I on mih own until I buy a new computer.

eff dem then!

16 Jan 2020 10:12 - 16 Jan 2020 10:13 #378471 by mapoui
Last edit: 16 Jan 2020 10:13 by mapoui.

16 Jan 2020 10:41 - 16 Jan 2020 11:50 #378472 by mapoui
constitution is Independence Hall's sire
www.pedigreequery.com/progeny/constitution9

Constitutions get started racing 2-3 years ago...2017..look at the results in 3 years

check the First Time Starter winners..then the first winners early..within 3 races
then get an impression of their class by the amount of money..the more money the classier races they have won early.
all those are signs of a very good sire

see all who raced who won and who lost..numbers. get a ratio to compare later between him and other sires
check the brood mare sires he has been mated too: oh Jesus Christ! look at dat lis'
Empire Maker
Giant's Causeway
Carson City
Smart Strike
Candy Ride
Medaglia D'Oro
Ghostzapper
Street Cry
Speightstown
Rahy

Wow! they not bringing trash fuh Constitution to pork

so Constitution is a good sire continuation the very fantastic line he is from on his sire side. that is one of the most successful pedigree lines in the history of horses:
Bold Reasoning-Seattle Slew-AP Indy-Pulpit-Tapit..and now Constitution

there is another very powerful line up his hos sire lines: Mr Prospector-Fappiano-Unbridled

Then on his dam side there is a very very good male, main track line in Raise a Native-Mr Prospector-Forty Niner- Distorted Humor

the rest of his dam side is studded with great great Grass studs the more the further back you go: Danzig-Northern Dancer.. then Ocean Crest-Storm Bird-Northern Dancer

and at the bottom of his sire lines we have another Northern Dancer line by Nijinsky
Independence Hall can run on any surface and destroy the competition. this guy looks like one fine race horse indeed..on paper.
and he has won every race he has run so far..3 of them.
very interesting indeed
Last edit: 16 Jan 2020 11:50 by mapoui.

16 Jan 2020 11:53 - 16 Jan 2020 18:48 #378476 by mapoui
one half weakness in IH's pedigree I have found my be dam sire Cape Town..not as strong as he shud be as a sire in the mix.

but it does not look as if he is having anything but a positive impact anyway..the best of him may have came out in that grandson of his Independence Hall
:)
Last edit: 16 Jan 2020 18:48 by mapoui.

16 Jan 2020 16:18 - 16 Jan 2020 18:51 #378508 by mapoui
Handicapping of the whole field for the Lecompte Ketchim. they like my 2 picks so far #1 & #4.

I like 2 of theirs too...#9 & #7

I don't like #10 and #13..but that #10 can sooprise. #14 too..but #14 may scratch. those wide end posts are tears..which is why I don't like the #13

that #14 horse looks to have ability..nice pedigree. but that post is a killer and he may be scratched for that reason

www.horseracingnation.com/blogs/Floridaf...omte+Picks&utm_campa
Last edit: 16 Jan 2020 18:51 by mapoui.

16 Jan 2020 16:27 #378511 by mapoui
Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Premier Star 'something special'
By Jonathan LintnerJanuary 16, 2020 09:15am

www.horseracingnation.com/blogs/DerbyRad...omething_special_123

18 Jan 2020 10:23 - 18 Jan 2020 11:35 #378587 by mapoui
interesting stakes race today at Santa Anita: the California Cup sprint at 6-F (furlongs)

7 horses in the race..the top 6 were all good but have fallen on hard times; they range between the ages of 4 and 7, coming of lay off
the last horse is a cheap horse, fresh, recent and full of form. obviously he was stuck in there to try to steal the race from a bunch of who are now pretenders. but can he. he is 30 to 1 in the ml (morning line)
#1 off 63 days 4 yr old
#2 55 days 5 yr old
#3 55 days 4 yr old
#4 1 year off 5 yr old
#5 170 days 7 yr old
#6 140 days 4 yr old

the #7 cheapie is 6 yrs old coming off his best year yet and its not much by comparison...yet he is fit and ready. but I don't know his connections. the horse and its connections are from Arizona but they brought the horse to California before to run on the Grass at Del Mar - which race he won by a head..a California states race

From the record the horse campaigns in Arizona and Hastings Park in British Columbia but was foaled in California..which is why he qualifies for today's stakes race above...its a California limited race.

the horse also ran at Los Alamitos, a sister track to Santa Anita but lost on a wet track in very fast longer sprint race. the grass race he won at Del Mar was a 5 and a half furlong sprint. today's race is at 6 furlongs..half a furlong longer on the main track.. not the grass

very interesting indeed this race and horses. that cheapie horse has achieved speeds before that can beat this field. I will be watching up to the post parade. that is where I make my decisions..after I see how the horses look and make assessments of their physical condition, frame of mind and readiness to run in the race well..or poorly

pay attention if you have the time ketchim. this one here might be a shot..MIGHT eh! don't go looking for any certainty. it is clear what the connections are up to..look to see if it will work..if one of them lay off horses like the one and/or the two will not run well anyway and bus' everybody up
Last edit: 18 Jan 2020 11:35 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Karen