29 Oct 2019 11:29 - 29 Oct 2019 11:31 #376324
Humans already went to Moon and Mars !
So you did not answer me : you dodging your "set in mind" style thinking !
A Bread baked in Trinidad is different than a Bread baked in the Gulag Archipelago ?
given the same flour, salt yeast et cetera ~ forget about arctic vs tropical
Bread is baked in an oven as evolution is to the human specie ~
Last edit: 29 Oct 2019 11:31 by
29 Oct 2019 11:48 - 29 Oct 2019 11:55 #376330
Yeah I am starting to think there is a movement :
to promote Africa as the Origin : maybe to appease the INHUMAN Slave Trade ?
cause now in addition to South Africa's Botswana
There is a link to East Africa .......
Last edit: 29 Oct 2019 11:55 by
29 Oct 2019 11:50 - 29 Oct 2019 11:59 #376331
Neanderthals even reach Tobago weh Mapoui baaarn !! ...hehehehehe
Him think Neanderthal did NOT travel far and wide !
and evolved jess so (snapping my thumb and miggel fingah).....into the so called "modern" human!
conveniently for black people self esteem : In AFRICA.....
and black people LAP it up !
Last edit: 29 Oct 2019 11:59 by