28 Oct 2019 16:33 #376307
Not me bro, these are REAL anthropologists and DNA scientist.
Man seh there are a number of Locations
I know how disappointed you will be ....hehehehehe
28 Oct 2019 16:42 #376312
me!?
naah. the truth is the truth. I can have no argument with truth. what am I a nut? how can you argue with truth?
we doh know a whole lot of things that we give impression dat we know..ilike how life originated and so on..but we don't.
this one however we are closer to the truth...Africa as home. that is why my arguments are stronger. there is enough to back that claim up
I am not worried about you..no anyone relative to this issue. in time what is true will become obvious and all will fall into line. that is the way of humanity... assuming that we survive these Jewish derived perilous times
28 Oct 2019 16:48 #376314
there ie plenty Nenderthall blood about..especially in white people. have you ever sat back and watched white people. they have changed a lot for the better than when I came here 50 years ago. but still watch them..there is a lot to see and understand
white people are totally cruel..just like that. that came home to me again just saturday right here and I will wrote that story fuh allyuh later..post it here
I think the mindless cruelty of white people comes from the mix with neanderthall. we call it psychotic butits natural..from the way neanderthall stop. deh get it too
28 Oct 2019 16:52 #376315
WHAT IS SO VALID ABOUT THAT CLAIM? THAT IS STRINGERS OPINION! HE SAYS ITS FROM A TINY PART... WHY DID THEY CHOSE THAT TINY PART THEN..IF IN FACT THAT IS WHAT THEY DID?
we would have to get the study, discussion out of which the quote of Stringer came to know precisely what Stringer is talking about.
and believe me relevant to such and issues we must be precise
28 Oct 2019 17:01 #376316
all is subjective..from humans, individual and from subjective cultures all. we all must look at things through the eyes were given.
to get anywhere we must prove truth outside of us and inside too and how they are matched up relatively to everything. there is nothing inside and outside humans that are irrelevant and not relative in some way to the whole
that is what we have to do..separate it al out and see how it all works.
and ketchim..you must realize that if Stringer is right you would have on earth, not one human species, but different biological humans on earth who most likely would not be able to mate and reproduce with each other..certainly not easily.
humans cant mate with other biological forms..with apes, monkeys, chimps, dogs and so on. of if for eg a human female manages to get impregnated by a dog it wont be easy and the fetus will likely be aborted at some point
28 Oct 2019 17:07 #376317
all humans mate with each other easily, naturally, gestate for 9 months etc.
all human body parts fit each other making for body parts transplantation. were that not the case the human body would not forever reject those parts no matter what they do to prevent it.
the human body rejects the parts of other humans although greater compatibility may be found to ease or eliminate rejection. but increasingly the process of rejection os discovered and may be neutralized. can they do that for the parts of other animals in the human body?
and can they get humans and other animals to mate successfully?
be ll that as it may my point is that we have one human species as clear as day..not several points of human evolution into one species. that does not happen in nature. there are bound to be differences that would make for at least 2 species.. not one
28 Oct 2019 17:35 - 28 Oct 2019 17:37 #376319
Incorrect assertion : The weather and environmental factors are same on Earth....
SO the evolution would be the same .
It's like you saying you bake a bread in Trinidad
would be a different specie of bread IF it is baked in England ....
given the same ingredients
(like the Neanderthal evolution into modern human)
Last edit: 28 Oct 2019 17:37 by