24 Sep 2019 12:36 #375588
yuh bredder is an executive..he comin' at big salary. the Bg government must contact him and deh wuk something out. he foot not touching the ground
it go have a level like dat..,fulla ah west indians at the top..parasites all. there is always dat comprador level when the corporations rippin' off a country..de sell out an' dem
but wat about the rest..the lower levels.....
I tellin' you that unemployed west indians migh go...those who really sufferin..if deh cya get ah visa to the states, cyanada or europe fus'
but regular west indians not going to Bg fuh any reason. regular Indos not comin' wat dehgo walk away from what deh have to go BG to slave in oil fuh dem corporation an dem
if deh ent come yet deh nevah comin' ever jess wait
24 Sep 2019 12:42 - 24 Sep 2019 12:43 #375589
You should see the job offers in U.S dollars and the Bonuses
for the Returnees with 25 - 45 years Experience in the Sector !
Last edit: 24 Sep 2019 12:43 by
24 Sep 2019 12:42 - 24 Sep 2019 12:45 #375590
Last edit: 24 Sep 2019 12:45 by mapoui.
24 Sep 2019 12:44 #375591
COMPRADOR SECTOR! DATS FINE
the sell out an dem will do fine. wat about the res'?
24 Sep 2019 12:47 - 24 Sep 2019 12:48 #375592
Guyana produce MORE Engineers than Doctors' Lawyers and Writers
They now have
international Oil and Gas industry senior level experience last 25 to 45 years
including Chemical engineers !
YOU are out to Lunch ....
Last edit: 24 Sep 2019 12:48 by
24 Sep 2019 12:50 - 24 Sep 2019 12:54 #375593
Kwami City and Guilds Engineering Technologist diploma is ALSO with J-O-B Offer !
Cappo's AUTOCADD experience is in serious DEMAND...
Even I man wanna go and start an organised Real Estate Board !
with a multiple Listing Service (MLS)
Last edit: 24 Sep 2019 12:54 by
24 Sep 2019 12:55 - 24 Sep 2019 13:00 #375594
Even you Mapoui,
blowhorn in hand will find a J-O B !
by Stabroek market with many of eusi kwayama House of Israel guys !
Repeating eerything you wrote ABOVE.....hahahahaha
Last edit: 24 Sep 2019 13:00 by
24 Sep 2019 13:32 #375606
I am giving back more Afros than I am taking Indos :
your Math is skewed : this will INcrease not DEpopulate TnT
Is Indo-Caribbean culture under threat ?
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds