13 Aug 2019 14:28 - 13 Aug 2019 14:42 #374385
Henry Mancini, Herb Alpert/Tijuana Brass , Paul Mauriat, Beethoven
Pourcel, Beret Kaempfert,the SAX of Ace Cannon, et al
oh hor, I see .......you juss not a racial dude YOU are a judge of
instrumental orchestras
and none of your JUKE box music features INSTRUMENTAL..
apples and oranges/
VOICE versus Instrumental : wood fuh yuh chupid rarse !
Last edit: 13 Aug 2019 14:42 by
13 Aug 2019 14:45 #374386
Moh stupidity : my chirren physically PLAYS in Pan festivals and front line Singers in bands.
how yours did in the live music scene ? hahahahaha lol
13 Aug 2019 19:44 #374400
the fact remains there are no BG stars anywhere...none, nada..in the west indies or anywhere...
allyuh stuck in 1960
14 Aug 2019 08:16 - 14 Aug 2019 08:18 #374405
Last edit: 14 Aug 2019 08:18 by mapoui.
14 Aug 2019 10:25 - 14 Aug 2019 10:29 #374420
Try making some sense instead of all these Senile posts ~
OR all y'all do is listen to all that NOISE yuh post !
I don't need to tell you what Guyanese musicians doing these days
check fuh yuhself " last time I did it was for poster Mail and that Jamaica poster
ably assisted by dillinger, the musician from London, England
www.cricketwindies.com/forum/the-convers...lypso-boys?start=270
Last edit: 14 Aug 2019 10:29 by
14 Aug 2019 10:30 #374425
my chirren are deep into their careers now and its not music..
but up to university they were tops in music at their church and high school..lead the choir as singers..learned to read and write music etc
but they preferred what they do now to careers in music..have no time for music as a major activity.
but had they wanted the battle and strife of music careers they cud have gone all the way..they were that good. deh made their choices and dat was dat
doh bring the chirren as factors of argument di'ze all I mean
14 Aug 2019 10:35 #374427
wat'tappen..Loris ent make youtube....how good is he?
14 Aug 2019 11:25 - 14 Aug 2019 11:26 #374444
Loris Holland my classmate in High School probably Retired ~
Music is for Life : you just do NOT stop play
EVEN if like my chirren: your career going great after University graduation !
One of mine doing a professional designation while a Pan Alive Contestant !
Last edit: 14 Aug 2019 11:26 by
What the Hell is This ? Words Please.......
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds